Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schmitz Carpet Care

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

4164 N Flowing Wells Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

(520) 623-3260

http://www.schmitzcarpetcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

6795 E. Calle La Paz Unit 14101

(520) 760-2244
5.0
(18) · Home Services

3712 W Sunbright Dr

(520) 885-1389
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1311 N Avenida Kuehn

(520) 247-1951
About

Schmitz Carpet Care is “The Answer To All Your Carpet Cleaning Needs". Our services are catered to your individual needs. Founded in 1990, we are a local family owned & operated company servicing Greater Metro Tucson Area. Our team of experienced professionals respect your property and are dedicated to cleanliness. That kind of dedication, backed by years in the industry, is what makes us your top choice for all types of cleaning.​

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jim C. review for Schmitz Carpet Care
Jim C. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2013, 16:25 PM
Mrs. A. review for Schmitz Carpet Care
Mrs. A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2013, 13:55 PM
Excellent Service I have been using Schmitz Carpet Care for the last 10 years. They are a service oriented company, and the customer is always right. They are also wonderful in emergency situations. They will fit you in if you really need them.
Jim C. review for Schmitz Carpet Care
Jim C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2013, 10:52 AM
Griff Griffin O'Shea Thanks Jim and Bob for cleaning that old Oriental rug. It looks great now in the new place and will look even better when everything is unpacked. Great service, fast, and affordable.... I couldn't have asked for more. Happy New Year! I hope its very profitable for you and your company
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jim C. review for Schmitz Carpet Care
Jim C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2013, 09:00 AM
Griff Griffin O'Shea Thanks Jim and Bob for cleaning that old Oriental rug. It looks great now in the new place and will look even better when everything is unpacked. Great service, fast, and affordable.... I couldn't have asked for more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.