Logo White
Watch Demo

Schilling Financial Group

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Insurance|Murrysville, PA 15668

4075 William Penn Hwy Suite 2, Ste 2, Murrysville, PA 15668

(724) 733-4400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Research Underwriters
5.0
(6) · Insurance

4240 Greensburg Pike # 200

(412) 351-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Allegheny Insurance Agency
5.0
(4) · Insurance

3515 Walnut St

(412) 672-9280

1 person is looking at this business

Seal Insurance and Financial Services
5.0
(4) · Insurance

650 S Main St Ste A

(724) 837-7228
Kennedy-meeder Insurance
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

130 S Main St

(724) 452-6190

1 person is looking at this business

Doug Bentrem - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(1) · Insurance

8130 Perry Hwy

(412) 367-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Luttner Financial Group Ltd
5.0
(3) · Insurance

244 Blvd of the Allies 6th floor

(412) 391-6700

About

As Erie Insurance Agents we provide superior home, auto, business or life Insurance to suit your needs. With award-winning service and great prices we give you confidence that you are well protected.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shana A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 19:48 PM
The people that work here are very intelligent and have great knowledge. They really provide you with insightful advice.
Billy G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 12:54 PM
Great
I wouldn't have stayed with them all these years if they weren't great at what they do. They are always prompt in getting back to you to.
Louis B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/14/2013, 20:59 PM
Great
I've been working with Schilling Financial Group for many years and I wouldn't have stayed if they weren't as great as they are. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tyler Z. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 01:35 AM
Very Professional
I've been utilizing Schilling Financial and Dennis for insurance purposes. Really happy with the efficiency that I've seen and the knowledge.
Maddeline F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/01/2013, 04:31 AM
Extremely sound financial advice. Wouldn't use anyone else than Dennis.
Ryan J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/08/2012, 20:08 PM
17 years of service!
I have been going to Schilling Financial Group for 17 years. I do an awful lot of business through them. Everyone is fantastic. I could not imagine seeing another accountant or financial advisor. I am always given insightful advise when I speak with them.
Liz W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/08/2012, 15:44 PM
The staff member know what they are doing and always answer any questions. Their pricing is fair but I mostly appreciate their cooperation with me.
Bob L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 15:03 PM
Excellent Insurance
I love everything about Schilling Financial Group. They provide me with excellent insurance and I consider my agent to also be a close friend, someone that I know that I can rely on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.