Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1184 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

8251 Flying Cloud Dr, #1058, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 826-0067

https://www.scheels.com/store?storeid=068

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(16) · Retail

11923 Portland Avenue

(612) 781-6505
5.0
(3) · Retail

351 Congress St W

(320) 963-5118
5.0
(3) · Retail

11540 Bass Lake Rd

(763) 432-9534
5.0
(1) · Retail

2718 W 84th St

(800) 732-4883
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

758 American Blvd W

(952) 881-1286
5.0
(6) · Retail

17565 Tyler St NW

(763) 205-2109
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,184 reviews
5874
  
4117
  
339
  
221
  
157
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Theresa Oberuc review for Scheels
Theresa Oberuc on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2020, 09:01 AM
every thing that you could want for hunting, fishing, any sport. clothing, toys, candy. tons of things to look at. huge selection.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting our store, Theresa! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Chris Safe review for Scheels
Chris Safe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2020, 03:20 AM
Absolutely spectacular...
Business Response:

What a GREAT picture! Thank you so much for stopping by and checking out our new store :)

Stephanie Nielsen review for Scheels
Stephanie Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2020, 05:19 AM
Great items to look at and lots of different brands
Business Response:

Thank you so much for stopping and checking out our new store, Stephanie! We hope to see you again soon :)

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Andrew Norman review for Scheels
Andrew Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2020, 09:00 AM
pretty sweet place.
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping in and checking out our new store, Andrew!!!

Kyle Gray review for Scheels
Kyle Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2020, 08:59 AM
I stopped in today looking for a new Driver to add to my golf bag. Alex in the golf department put me in the simulator with many different set ups and I walked out with a brand new club. I hit the driving range on my way home and fell in love with golf again. Top notch sales associates who know their craft!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for visiting our new store, Kyle! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sure to pass along the kind words to Alex. :)

Lowell Litzau review for Scheels
Lowell Litzau on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 06:19 AM
impressive, great selection of goods.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for visiting our store, Lowell! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit 😊

Hap Cloutier review for Scheels
Hap Cloutier on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2020, 03:01 AM
great product selection & amazing customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Hap! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit ☺️

Valerie Willert review for Scheels
Valerie Willert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2020, 08:50 AM
Very friendly clerks and has everything you could be looking for in a sports store and then some. Good prices also!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Valerie! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience in our new store 😊

Chad Hagen review for Scheels
Chad Hagen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2020, 08:46 AM
I love the hunting department!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for visiting our new store, Chad! We are happy to hear that you love our hunting department as much as we do 😊

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.