Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1184 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

8251 Flying Cloud Dr, #1058, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 826-0067

https://www.scheels.com/store?storeid=068

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(16) · Retail

11923 Portland Avenue

(612) 781-6505
5.0
(3) · Retail

351 Congress St W

(320) 963-5118
5.0
(3) · Retail

11540 Bass Lake Rd

(763) 432-9534
5.0
(1) · Retail

2718 W 84th St

(800) 732-4883
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

758 American Blvd W

(952) 881-1286
5.0
(6) · Retail

17565 Tyler St NW

(763) 205-2109
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,184 reviews
5874
  
4117
  
339
  
221
  
157
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ryan LaBonne review for Scheels
Ryan LaBonne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 16:36 PM
Definitely will come back! Such a cool store! Dog friendly too!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for shopping with us, Ryan! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. See you in again soon :)

Ted Tammy Fitch review for Scheels
Ted Tammy Fitch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 05:44 AM
Employee owned company 👍🏼👍🏼
Business Response:

We hope you enjoyed your time while shopping with us, Ted :)

Jim Beardsley review for Scheels
Jim Beardsley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 14:42 PM
very friendly, the staff that helped us was very knowledgeable. had everything we were looking for. More then happy and it was my first time at scheels?
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first experience at SCHEELS :) Thank you for visiting, Jim. We look forward to seeing you in again!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Holly Finer review for Scheels
Holly Finer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 09:34 AM
I want to bring my Grandkids here. Photo ops, a ferris wheel, the animals and many things to look at and a Christmas store too. Well done and friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting our store, Holly! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and hope you'll bring your grandkids in soon!

Mike Mason review for Scheels
Mike Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 03:13 AM
Great sporting goods store. Has everything.
Jimmy Bell review for Scheels
Jimmy Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 17:46 PM
Amazing people and customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you! We can't wait to have you back in the store!

Lawrence Butler review for Scheels
Lawrence Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 10:11 AM
Very nice place and love going there
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that, Lawrence! Thank you for the awesome review. We hope you will stop and shop with us again soon!

Aaron Kuz Kuznia review for Scheels
Aaron Kuz Kuznia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 12:59 PM
Awesome store with the biggest selection and great prices.
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Aaron! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience while shopping with us. Stop in and visit us again soon!

Mike Rollins review for Scheels
Mike Rollins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 17:34 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mike! We are so happy to hear that you received the help you needed and enjoyed your time in our store. We will be sure to pass along the kind words to our team. Stop in and visit us again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.