Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1184 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

8251 Flying Cloud Dr, #1058, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 826-0067

https://www.scheels.com/store?storeid=068

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(16) · Retail

11923 Portland Avenue

(612) 781-6505
5.0
(3) · Retail

351 Congress St W

(320) 963-5118
5.0
(3) · Retail

11540 Bass Lake Rd

(763) 432-9534
5.0
(1) · Retail

2718 W 84th St

(800) 732-4883
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

758 American Blvd W

(952) 881-1286
5.0
(6) · Retail

17565 Tyler St NW

(763) 205-2109
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,184 reviews
5874
  
4117
  
339
  
221
  
157
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jill Johnson review for Scheels
Jill Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 11:04 AM
Clean, beautiful store!! So many departments! This place is awesome!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jill! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We hope you will stop in again soon :)

Tate Hines review for Scheels
Tate Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 16:50 PM
Always a great place to be at!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Tate! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy shopping at our store :)

Maria N Adam Dyce review for Scheels
Maria N Adam Dyce on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 01:51 AM
Excellent help finding what I need when I’m shopping!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that our Experts were able to help you find what you were looking for! Stop in and visit us again soon, Maria! :)

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kathy Olson review for Scheels
Kathy Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 10:41 AM
Awesome store! Amazing service! We definitely will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting our store and for the great review, Kathy! :) We look forward to seeing you in again soon!

Carrie D Davis review for Scheels
Carrie D Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 08:58 AM
Great store and really friendly staff. I helped a dog get used to elevators today and you were more than accommodating. Thanks to Mary for helping us make sure we were allowed, welcomed, and for showing us around! Customer service is hard, especially lately. Thank you all for a great experience. I will be back to spend some money!
Business Response:

Hi Carrie, thank you for the review! We're happy to have our furry friends in the store as well!

Heather Holland review for Scheels
Heather Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 10:31 AM
Vee Sar in the EP Scheels really knows what he is talking about when it comes to ice fishing electronics. Seek him out and he will tell you the best option for you! Great customer service too; willing to do whatever is needed to get out of stock items here fast.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting our store, Heather! We are so happy to hear that Vee was able to help answer all of your questions. We will be sure to pass along the kind message to him. Please stop in and visit us again soon :)

Joel Helgeson review for Scheels
Joel Helgeson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2020, 09:14 AM
This is a classy, first class sporting goods store. All the high-end name brands: Patagonia, The North Face, Columbia, Nike, etc. Just going there is an experience like no other. See the multimillion-dollar saltwater fish tank at the store entrance. Quite impressive.
David Merfeld review for Scheels
David Merfeld on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 00:42 AM
Spearing section by far is superior than any big box shops. But biggest issue need to have cart escalators... wait in line for elevators not a good idea especially with carts
Chris Hacker review for Scheels
Chris Hacker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2020, 16:13 PM
Great place! Has everything you need for outdoors.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting our store and for the great review, Chris! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience while shopping with us :) Stop in and visit us again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.