Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
676 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Bismarck, ND 58504

Kirkwood Mall, 800 Kirkwood Mall, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 255-7255

https://www.scheels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Opened in 1989, Scheels All Sports is a brand of superstores, owned and operated by the Scheels group. The company operates more than 20 stores located throughout North Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, Montana, Wisconsin and Nebraska. Scheels All Sports offers a wide variety of sportswear, accessories and footwear to customers. Its product line includes tennis rackets, footballs, ski tubes, skate sets, cycling belts, hockey bags, resistance bands and pedometers. The stores also provide gloves, camping boots, woolen socks, shorts, T-shirts, goggles, headlamps, compasses, sharpening tools and stadium chairs. In addition, the company offers gifts and discount coupons. Scheels All Sports i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
676 reviews
5456
  
4103
  
318
  
211
  
147
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Purdy on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2021, 03:09 AM
Megan helped us tonight in the kids shoe area to find some baseball cleats for my twin boys. So helpful, kind, & fun interacting with the boys. Thanks to Megan for being awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Brent! We will make sure to share the love with Megan!

Allyce Halverson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2021, 01:11 AM
It’s sad when your manager/ supervisor Lance is highly disrespectful towards customers specially while small children where around seeing how man felt he could treat a women. When you try to explain a situation that happen to the dog kennel. Using the saying “I don’t need any lip from you” and “don’t get an attitude with me” really isn’t manager material. When I tried asking him how he’d like it if he was in basically a tent like the dog kennel I have and it collapsed on him he raised his voice towards me for the whole store to hear and say “are we really going to go there and don’t give me no lip” when I was leaving the store other sales people had apologized for the way there manager had acted towards me during this time and said they would have tried to do something for me.
Hikari Weaver on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2021, 01:43 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Stephen Rodock on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2020, 04:18 AM
Super helpful and fast service. Outstanding store!
Business Response:

Thank you Stephen!

Britney Ann Barnett on Facebook

8 months ago

11/10/2020, 13:20 PM
Chelsie, the Men’s Athletic Manager, was fabulous! She helped my picky husband for an hour find the perfect articles of clothing. Just a wonderful experience! I hate cloth shopping so I appreciated all her suggestions!
Chelsea Moreland on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 01:18 AM
My husband has been looking for a hunting backpack and we were having a difficult time getting it in our hometown. We came to Bismarck for a wedding and just happened to stop in to Scheels to check it out and the guy that helped us was sooo informative and kind! He knew his packs and we were able to get the right pack for my husband! Mercedes at Customer Service was so sweet and went above and beyond for us! It made our whole experience wonderful! I cannot day enough good things about Bismarck Scheels!!
Brittany Schlosser on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 05:48 AM
I ordered a bike that I found online over the phone yesterday with the help of Jordan. He was so friendly and helpful. The bike was built yesterday afternoon and picked it up curbside this morning. He explained it could take a day or two to finish so I was surprised when he called back a few hours later to say it was ready. He completed the warranty and everything for me. Thanks Jordan for your help and completing everything so quick!
LauriandDavid Stokka on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 09:44 AM
Scheels is a great store very helpful staff and great service and quality stuff
Kathy Homan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:13 AM
it has everything for everyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.