Logo White
Watch Demo

Scallywag Charters

Claimed
5.0
122 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

1318 miracle strip pkwy SE , (palmetto), Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

(850) 218-6827

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

We offer family oriented Inshore, Nearshore-gulf, Kid, Shark and Bow-fishing Charters in Destin Florida. Specializing in light tackle fishing for all age groups from first timers to fishing addicts we have a trip for you. With many different species available to target throughout the year from Speckled Trout to Tiger sharks we would love to be apart of your next fishing adventure!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony-Heather Belt on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 17:48 PM
Awesome experience with Captain Nick! He kept my family entertained and was very knowledgeable!! He knew just the right spots to catch the fish! My son caught the biggest fish he ever has before!! Very pleased with our trip and highly recommend Scallywag Charters!
Lenore Nowaczyk Szydlo on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 17:08 PM
We had a great day of fishing with Captain Nick. He knew right where the fish were. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He made the trip fun. Thanks Captain Nick!!!
Corey George on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 09:13 AM
Awesome bow fishing trip with Captain Nick Kilby!!!!! If your in Destin I highly recommend booking a trip!!! Request the Arkansas Smackdown!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
JasonKim Anglin on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:38 AM
Our family had a wonderful first bowfishing experience with Capt. Nick. He explained how to use and shoot the bows and even let us practice a few times before our trip started. Along with getting us right to several spots with rays, he also was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable of the surrounding land and sea. My boys (19&14) were already planning next year’s trip with Capt. Nick on the way back to the hotel after our 3hrs of bowfishing. I definitely recommend Capt Nick for any excursion he offers. You will not be disappointed!
Lauren Mitchell on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 10:01 AM
My son and I had an awesome trip! We will definitely be back again!
Kyle Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:33 AM
Captian Nick is an excellent guide and cool dude. Fishing was a little tough after the recent weather and June grass that came in, but Nick was still able to get us on some fish. I asked for a Bull Red and Nick made it happen. Caught a few Bonitas, Vermillion Snapper, and a Cobia as well. I highly recommend Scallywag Charters and will be booking with them on our next trip out here.
Rob Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:50 AM
Capt. Nick with Scallywag Charters is the way to go. My son and I had an awesome off shore experience and we will certainly be back!
Susan Bothe Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 09:32 AM
Our family had a blast out in the gulf with Nick! We did the kids tour and it was perfect for our school aged kids. The kids were entertained for the full 3 hours and we loved having the boat all to ourselves. Nick was knowledgeable regarding boating, fishing, and the various areas where we could view marine life and catch some fish. Highly recommend!
Jeff Goode on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:29 AM
We will be back the boys had an absolute blast..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.