Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saysay Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97205

1010 SW Morrison St, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 223-1282

https://saysayboutique.bigcartel.com/products

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991
5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Retail

111 S W Columbia St Ste 106

(503) 241-6182
About

Women's clothing and accessories. Small, independent and funky styles that we carry in small quantities. Specializing in Skunkfunk, Effie's Heart, Sock it to Me, Sweet Marcel, Urban Lace, Flipside hats and many others!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
551
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Eß review for Saysay Boutique
Amanda Eß on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:41 AM
Laura Beers Avara review for Saysay Boutique
Laura Beers Avara on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 16:22 PM
I live in Maryland but when I am in Portland it is my favorite store. Becky and Sarah are great and I love the clothes.
Emily Bostian review for Saysay Boutique
Emily Bostian on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 06:16 AM
Got my favorite skirt here: the 7 year skirt by Effie's Heart. So comfy, just the right length, and it has pockets!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Brittany Stevanovich review for Saysay Boutique
Brittany Stevanovich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 05:08 AM
I live in Chicago but SaySay Boutique is an absolute must-go when I visit! The shopkeepers are always so friendly, often showing me some cute sale-rack items I missed! A decent chunk of my wardrobe is from this place. Love them so much! ❤️
Bridget Wyatt review for Saysay Boutique
Bridget Wyatt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 10:17 AM
I have a couple sweatshirts I purchased there and I get complimented every time I wear them. This is one of my favorite stores.
Tso Good LC review for Saysay Boutique
Tso Good LC on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:43 AM
they absolutely have the best fashion sense around you must stop in to get some for yourself!
Pat Lake review for Saysay Boutique
Pat Lake on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 12:15 PM
I have been a client for years. I always walk out with something, even if I am only browsing. Their styles are unique and timeless.
Sara Daniels review for Saysay Boutique
Sara Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:55 AM
Some of the cutest designs I've ever tried on and the stock is rotated in so quickly ~ ALWAYS so fresh and trendy!
Zanta Othniel Forkpa Jr. review for Saysay Boutique
Zanta Othniel Forkpa Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.