Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saylor Medical Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Health & Medical|Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

40347 US Hwy 19 N Suite 113, Ste 113, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

(727) 938-9966

http://www.saylormedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5604 Gulf Dr

(727) 849-4131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3030 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 872-2929
5.0
(221) · Health & Medical

15049 Bruce B Downs Boulevard

(813) 563-7668
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd

(877) 932-6301

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acupuncturist Clinics Medical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mackenzie Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 06:43 AM
Candace Noonan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 04:21 AM
Irene Flytzanis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2015, 09:13 AM
I had been dieting (starving myself for years) and I even went to the gym but couldn't lose a pound. That's when I realized I needed a doctor that specialized in thyroid and weight loss without the use of dangerous drugs. I also wanted to lose the weight and keep it off, (no yo-yo diets for me). Finding Dr. Saylor was my lucky day, after a few tests, he was able to pinpoint the root causes for my weight gain. He put me on the Gr8 life program and in only three weeks, I lost five and a half pounds. The Gr8 life program is so easy. I am thrilled, it feels like a miracle, next week I expect to lose another two and a half pounds. As a bonus, I have more energy and even sleep better than I have in over 20 years. Thanks to Dr. Saylor and his lovely wife Betsy, I am well on my way to being and looking healthy again.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Happy Patient on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 05:23 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Saylor for years for weight loss and pain. I have never been treated better. I would recommend them to everyone. The negative review I read has to be from someone that did not follow the plan or follow up with the office. Nothing they said would be true of this practice. I have talked with many people in the lobby and you never get anything but positive.
Liz on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/25/2008, 11:05 AM
I went to see Dr. Saylor to get healthy. I have gained over 65 pounds the last 3 years due to some pain in both knees. I was impressed with Dr. Saylor and his staff. They wweree all kind and compassinate. He gave me a program to follow and explained it to where I know exactly what to do, what to eat and when. I know I am going to do it this time. I have been going now for 3 weeks and have lost 12 pounds and I feel better than I have in years. This is the place for weight loss. I know because I have been to other programs in the area and did not have results plus I was never rushed at Dr.Saylor office. Everyone that comes to Dr Saylor can get healthy and lose weight.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.