Logo White
Watch Demo

Savvy Chic Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Retail|Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

17118 Kercheval Ave, Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

(313) 466-3388

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006
Zieben-mare
5.0
(5) · Retail

32749 Franklin Rd

(248) 539-8879

7 people are looking at this business

A Touch of Lace
5.0
(13) · Retail

4036 Telegraph Rd

(248) 645-5223

6 people are looking at this business

Fredericks of Hollywood
5.0
(1) · Retail

4044 Baldwin Rd

(248) 253-1567

1 person is looking at this business

About

Women's Clothing and Accessories

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Paris on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 12:02 PM
If you have difficulties finding jeans that fit, this is the store to go to! Loved the clothing. Sales team is super helpful. My new go to store!
Karen McDonald Henning on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:56 AM
Great clothes at affordable prices. And whenever I stop by, there is something new to try on.
Natalie Marret Flournoy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 09:40 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Doris Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 02:00 AM
Laura Grande Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 05:41 AM
A much needed, affordable boutique in Grosse Pointe! Love the variety of unique pieces you can find here!
Laura Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:49 AM
A much needed, affordable boutique in Grosse Pointe! Love the variety of unique pieces you can find here!
Nicole Ernst on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 13:26 PM
I love this place! I always find the best things here. Very pleasant staff as well.
Jessie Veith Rouleau on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 09:44 AM
Adorable! I could have spent all afternoon trying on just about everything in the store.
Kiley Kaplan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 11:41 AM
Savvy Chic Boutique is the best new women's clothing and jewelry boutique to hit Grosse Pointe, MI! You have to check this store out ASAP! The owner knows fashion and only orders clothes that us women will love and feel good wearing. I wish I could have bought everything! Love my new Black short blazer Jacket and going back soon to get it in every color.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.