Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savon Dental Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
13 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Phoenix, AZ 85032

2737 E Greenway Pkwy #8, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 841-3494

https://savondentalplan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

1277 E Missouri Ave #212

(602) 274-9388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

660 N Neely St

(480) 545-1460

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

456 W Main St

(480) 644-8878

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

28260 N Tatum Blvd

(480) 515-1464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

8155 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 816-3578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

4214 E Indian School Rd Ste 102

(602) 957-2170
About

The most comprehensive dental plan in America. Rates start as low as $89.00 per year - single. Serving America's Families, Individuals, Businesses and Civic Groups since 1992. Member of the BBB. (A+ Rating)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joehinsley on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 06:43 AM
I have saved over $3,000 on my dental work since changing from dental insurance to Savon Dental Plan. This is a great company.
Amsoil Dealer ( T1 CERTIFIED ) on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/09/2012, 02:30 AM
LIMA, OHIO'S FIRST FULL SERVICE AMSOIL LUBE SHOP.Your T1 CERTIFIED AMSOIL DEALER for all your Synthetic Oil
CJ'S AUTO SALES on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 02:54 AM
WE WISH YOU MUCH SUCCESS
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/09/2011, 04:57 AM
Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Savon Dental Plan the best of success! Best wishes, www.classyscents.com
cecilgrass on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 05:41 AM
We used this when we lived in AZ and weren't disappointed at all. I would recommend anyone take a look here, or at the discount dental plans at http://www.dentalcall.com.
Cams Automotive and Performance on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 03:46 AM
If you want to save money on your dental work, join Savon Dental Plan. They are simply the best. There is no question about it. Before joining Savon Dental Plan, I looked at MANY other plans. No one that i found cover as many procedures as Savon, and no one offered a 50% savings right across board! With their fee schedule, I know just about what my dental bill will be before I even go in the dental office. I am very pleased with their service, their providers and their plan! Great Job Savon... Keep up the good work!
Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge www.alaskabearmountainlodge.com on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/17/2008, 06:08 AM
We appreciate the time you took to accept our invitation. We look forward to hearing from you in the near future so that we can work together toward planning your dream vacation to Alaska. For more please check our website. With Thanks, Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge www.alaskabearmountainlodge.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.