Logo White
Watch Demo

Savannah Laboratory, U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31405

1425 Chatham Pkwy, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 447-6500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 04:10 AM
My first visit to Dr. Hissam's office went as smooth as silk. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Such good care was taken that I wasn't uncomfortable at all. You can certainly look forward to visits to this dental office.
Brenda S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:09 AM
Dr. Hissman and staff are the BEST....II had to have emergency dental work and I was worked in with no problem....The staff assured me everything was going to be okay.....They never overcharge you....when I am receiving dental services I feel like it is all about me.....THEY ARE ONE OF THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICES !!!!!!
Terry C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/17/2019, 11:32 AM
Highly recommend - my dentists is very gentle-had my shot and 2 teeth pulled before I realized I was done
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2019, 13:19 PM
Very professional and Friendly makes you feel comfortable!!!
Tammy M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/08/2019, 18:37 PM
The whole team here is professional, very friendly and conservative/conscientious with their treatment suggestions. Dr. Hissam is very knowledgeable, yet she doesn't pressure or upsell you. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Savannah Family Dentistry. They are AWESOME!
Courtney H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/04/2019, 17:58 PM
AMAZING and very friendly staff!!!!
Victor D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/30/2018, 11:28 AM
Great dentist and friendly professional staff, I might knock a tooth out just to go back and see them! LOL, Great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.