Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savagemania Male Strip Show

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10018

20 W 39th St, New York, NY 10018

(646) 801-7734

http://www.savagemania.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:59 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LuciaM on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 00:42 AM
incredible show! I've been to every other show in the city and I've finally found one worth coming back to. Every guy in the show was incredible looking. Every act was done very professionally, and with taste. I was a little worried that I was going to be fondled when the dancers came around for tips but they were very respectful in that regard. The waiters are hotties too. Five stars from me and my friends. We're definitely regulars of the shows from now on!
Sophie H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:50 AM
Fantastic night from start to finish!!! Went Saturday for my birthday, got to the show at about 9pm, the door staff was very welcoming, was taken to our seats by one of the lads, yum yum!! the atmosphere in the room was electric, really got you in the party mood!! the boys were great and always on hand to help, had lots of photos taken with all the guys . One of my finest birthday parties without a doubt.
AprilD on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:26 AM
Hot, hot, hot.. SavageMania is the hottest male strip show ever!! Truly is a must see for any lady who would love to be completely entertained, and STIMULATED!!! These fantastic men dance, and gyrate their way through the evening making us women forget EVERYTHING but them.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SamanthaH on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 01:00 AM
Highly recommended!! Highly recommend this spot for a bachelorette party, or just having a good time with the girls! The male strippers are so gorgeous, not to mention the routine that blew me away! The SavageMania show was so fun and I will be back for more.
MadelineH on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:24 AM
Speechless!!!! This is the second time I went to see Savage Mania and it always pleases, delights, stokes, uplifts, and titillates. Every female and gay guy should see the the show if only once. Thumbs Up for a hot sexy night of sensual fun.
Lucy S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:10 AM
wow what a night, the boys were great and always on hand to help, haven’t had a night like that ever.......big thumbs up to the SavageMania show. Everything was fabulous and were still talking about it 3 days later, already planning our next night out.
LynneM on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 01:10 AM
Spectacular!! The boys were spectacular and the show excellent.They all are bodybuilders. Their strong hard muscles, washboard abs, and huge...smiles make them immensely attractive. I give Savage Mania two thumbs up. I wish I had more thumbs.
Vivian S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:40 AM
Thank you for all this information. I had to plan my friend’s bachelorette party in Atlantic City and your info about the strip shows really was spot on. We went to see one of the shows and it was simply amazing. Everyone had a great time and I was delegated to plan another 4 bachelorette parties this year.
Cristina M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 01:44 AM
This is the second time I went to see Savage Mania and it always pleases, delights, stokes, uplifts, and titillates. Every female and gay guy should see the the show if only once. Thumbs Up for a hot sexy night of sensual fun.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.