Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarnago & Sons

Own this business?
4.1
86 reviews
|Construction|Clearwater, FL 33755

1741 N Keene Rd, Clearwater, FL 33755

(727) 446-4909

https://sarnagoandsonsrecycling.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

P J Goldman Painting Co.
5.0
(1) · Demolition Services

2840 21st St Ct E

(941) 722-0444
Bayside Sandblasting & Painting
5.0
(2) · Construction

11959 46th St N b

(727) 573-1133
Usa Hauling Service
5.0
(2) · Construction

6115 Baker Rd

(727) 224-6780
Blast Services
5.0
(16) · Demolition Services

4151 116th Terrace N

(727) 656-5775
JVS Contracting, Inc
4.5
(50) · Demolition Services

1608 N 43rd St

(813) 514-8229

About

Go green with Sarnago and Sons recycling! Scrap Metals Processing/Recycling (Whol)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
86 reviews
564
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
117
  
  • 78 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Superpages
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott G. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/01/2018, 08:06 AM
DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THESE RIP OFFS I ordered crushed asphalt (36 yds.) and was told by Sarnago's that they had really nice asphalt that they were crushing. What they delivered had very little asphalt and mostly crushed concrete and broken tiles and broken glass. After trying to reach the manager, which is no small task, ( 6 weeks of trying to get him to respond) he said the BEST HE COULD DO was discount the delivery fee for the next 36 yds. and I had to BUY THE MATERIAL AGAIN, now I'm stuck with this terrible surface on my driveway. Now I have to find a reputable company to order real crushed asphalt to cover up the garbage brought to me by Sarnago. $850. down the drain.THEY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO DO THIS TO PEOPLE! Sarnago & Sons are scam artists.
Respond to negative reviews
Yovita on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:00 AM
Very inconsiderate towards residents in neighborhood they work in (demolishing a house). The dumpster truck came at 6:40 am and replaced the construction dumpster bins making a horrible noise for 20 minutes. They said there is no ordinance in St. Pete, but the construction activities are not supposed to start before 7am. I will be calling the City to report this.
Respond to negative reviews
terry on Superpages

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:41 AM
Stay away from this company, i thought i would try someone new as i renovate many homes, customer service horrible!, they rip you off due to their own mistakes and i've had to call multiple times trying to get a refund due to their error, and it took a half dozen times for them to get my email spelled correctly, simple elementary spelling they get wrong
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 05:15 AM
I had seen the sign out front that says FREE CONCRETE DUMP so I called the office before starting a concrete paver demo & was told they would take the old pavers free. When I got to their yard I was told that they would have to charge me to let me dump them, I guess they thought since I was aready there I would just pay what they wanted. There are to many other places in the clearwater & largo area that do not want to rip off people so I told them to get hosed.
Respond to negative reviews
concretescam on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:43 AM
Their sign out front says free concrete dump, their website says the accecpt "all concrete aggregate that is demolished or renovated" but when you get to their yard they say "oh well you have concrete floor tile or you have concrete roof tile or you have this or that" so we have to charge you. Do not waste your time, just go to sonny glasbrenner, they still take all concrete for free just like they have always done.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 06:14 AM
Great group, had about 6000 lbs of concrete to remove and just took it up there and unloaded it, friendly folks worng there
Guest02127 on Superpages

9 years ago

12/01/2010, 04:54 AM
Great company to work with! Very friendly and great for the environment. They take anything made of rock or concrete for free!
Guest79985 on Superpages

10 years ago

09/09/2010, 04:35 AM
very dependable service... nice people who gave me a great deal on the material I need for a great price. the also let me dump my concrete free!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.