Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarnago & Sons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
155 reviews
|Demolition Services|Clearwater, FL 33755

1741 N Keene Rd, Clearwater, FL 33755

(727) 446-4909

https://sarnagoandsonsrecycling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

11959 46th St N b

(727) 573-1133
5.0
(1) · Demolition Services

2840 21st St Ct E

(941) 722-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

6115 Baker Rd

(727) 224-6780
5.0
(52) · Construction

3606 West San Juan Street

(813) 831-5865
5.0
(18) · Demolition Services

4151 116th Terrace N

(727) 656-5775

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(79) · Demolition Services

1608 N 43rd St

(813) 514-8229
About

Go green with Sarnago and Sons recycling! Scrap Metals Processing/Recycling (Whol)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
155 reviews
5127
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
  • 146 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 08:06 AM
DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THESE RIP OFFS I ordered crushed asphalt (36 yds.) and was told by Sarnago's that they had really nice asphalt that they were crushing. What they delivered had very little asphalt and mostly crushed concrete and broken tiles and broken glass. After trying to reach the manager, which is no small task, ( 6 weeks of trying to get him to respond) he said the BEST HE COULD DO was discount the delivery fee for the next 36 yds. and I had to BUY THE MATERIAL AGAIN, now I'm stuck with this terrible surface on my driveway. Now I have to find a reputable company to order real crushed asphalt to cover up the garbage brought to me by Sarnago. $850. down the drain.THEY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO DO THIS TO PEOPLE! Sarnago & Sons are scam artists.
Respond to negative reviews
Yovita on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:00 AM
Very inconsiderate towards residents in neighborhood they work in (demolishing a house). The dumpster truck came at 6:40 am and replaced the construction dumpster bins making a horrible noise for 20 minutes. They said there is no ordinance in St. Pete, but the construction activities are not supposed to start before 7am. I will be calling the City to report this.
Respond to negative reviews
terry on Superpages

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:41 AM
Stay away from this company, i thought i would try someone new as i renovate many homes, customer service horrible!, they rip you off due to their own mistakes and i've had to call multiple times trying to get a refund due to their error, and it took a half dozen times for them to get my email spelled correctly, simple elementary spelling they get wrong
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Terry B. on Superpages

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:27 AM
Stay away from this company, i thought i would try someone new as i renovate many homes, customer service horrible!, they rip you off due to their own mistakes and i've had to call multiple times trying to get a refund due to their error, and it took a half dozen times for them to get my email spelled correctly, simple elementary spelling they get wrong
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 05:15 AM
I had seen the sign out front that says FREE CONCRETE DUMP so I called the office before starting a concrete paver demo & was told they would take the old pavers free. When I got to their yard I was told that they would have to charge me to let me dump them, I guess they thought since I was aready there I would just pay what they wanted. There are to many other places in the clearwater & largo area that do not want to rip off people so I told them to get hosed.
Respond to negative reviews
concretescam on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:43 AM
Their sign out front says free concrete dump, their website says the accecpt "all concrete aggregate that is demolished or renovated" but when you get to their yard they say "oh well you have concrete floor tile or you have concrete roof tile or you have this or that" so we have to charge you. Do not waste your time, just go to sonny glasbrenner, they still take all concrete for free just like they have always done.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/18/2013, 06:14 AM
Great group, had about 6000 lbs of concrete to remove and just took it up there and unloaded it, friendly folks worng there
Guest02127 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/01/2010, 04:54 AM
Great company to work with! Very friendly and great for the environment. They take anything made of rock or concrete for free!
Guest79985 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/09/2010, 04:35 AM
very dependable service... nice people who gave me a great deal on the material I need for a great price. the also let me dump my concrete free!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.