Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarna Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Endodontists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4905 Old Orchard Rd #308, #308, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9595

https://sarnaendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(6) · Endodontists

1749 S Naperville Rd #102

(630) 260-1280
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(22) · Dentists

1775 Glenview Rd # 217

(847) 729-8400
5.0
(122) · Endodontists

1770 1st St # 350

(847) 433-1516
5.0
(708) · Dental

362 Townline Rd

(847) 566-8585
About

Dr. Thomas Sarna has been serving the North Shore of Chicago with superior endodontic services for over 25 years now. Located in the medical professional building within Old Orchard Mall, we offer the latest technology in endodontic procedures that deal with the inside and root of the tooth. Services include: * Root Canals * Cracked Teeth * Surgery * Dental Trauma Treatment * Endodontic Retreatment Dr. Sarna and his competent staff pride themselves on quality of care along with convenience to our patients. We will take every measure to accommodate your busy schedule! Payment: The fee for your treatment will depend on the type of care that is required. We will consult with you on your first v

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sarna Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:15 AM
Very kind and professional. Delta dental paid about half the bill.
Jianfeng Xu review for Sarna Endodontics
Jianfeng Xu on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:24 AM
Dr. Sarna is very professional and patient. He explains my condition and his recommendation in extensive detail. The best dentists in my last 20 years of experience.
Nancy Cohen review for Sarna Endodontics
Nancy Cohen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:26 AM
I found dr Saran to have one of the most pleasant personalities I have ever seen in any doctor. A root canal is not fun and with him it's painless. The office is very courteous and accommodating.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Marty W. review for Sarna Endodontics
Marty W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/28/2011, 16:36 PM
Dr. Thomas Sarna, DDS, MS Dr. Thomas Sarna is the best dentist I have ever visited. I wish he would performed general dentistry, and not just specialize. Not only is he absolutely brilliant, he has the best "bed side" manners. He comforts his patient and is genuinely careing and has tremendous feeling for the well-being of his patient. You couldn't ask for a better dentist or a nicer guy. He communicates like a doctor should. I ordinarily never recommend doctors, but Dr. Sarna is phenominal and deserves my recommendation. He's tops! GO TO HIM--- YOU'LL BE GALD YOU DID! ----Marty Wise
Marty W. review for Sarna Endodontics
Marty W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/28/2011, 14:52 PM
Dr. Thomas Sarna, DDS, MS Dr. Thomas Sarna is the best dentist I have ever visited. I wish he would performed general dentistry, and not just specialize. Not only is he absolutely brilliant, he has the best "bed side" manners. He comforts his patient and is genuinely careing and has tremendous feeling for the well-being of his patient. You couldn't ask for a better dentist or a nicer guy. He communicates like a doctor should. I ordinarily never recommend doctors, but Dr. Sarna is phenominal and deserves my recommendation. He's tops! GO TO HIM--- YOU'LL BE GALD YOU DID!
Heather W. review for Sarna Endodontics
Heather W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/21/2008, 02:05 AM
Best Root Canal Ever Just my experience but my dentist sent me to Dr. Sarna who spent plenty of time finding the problem tooth, and then fixed it. What more could you want. I would happily go back to him and would send family and friends to this kind, wonderful dentist who fixed my mouth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.