Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saputo Law Firm

Claimed
4.8
116 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75201

2828 N. Harwood St., Suite 1950, Dallas, TX 75201

(888) 239-9305

https://saputo.law/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555
5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
About

Specialties The Saputo Law Firm, led by principal criminal lawyer Paul Saputo, uses cutting-edge strategies to effectively represent you in felony, misdemeanor and select civil cases in Texas. The firm represents clients in both state and federal courts. History Established in 2014. Mr. Saputo founded the Saputo Law Firm to provide outstanding innovative criminal defense to clients who need effective defense to protect their reputations in and out of court. The firm brings the latest in legal developments and strategy to the criminal courts and investigations for a passionate, innovative defense. Meet the Business Owner Paul S. Business Owner The Saputo Law Firm is led by attorney Paul Saput

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
116 reviews
5103
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Le'Ann Guidry review for Saputo Law Firm
Nicole Le'Ann Guidry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 02:43 AM
He has helped my husband in multiple situations, I appreciate everything he has done to help our family!
Chris Moody review for Saputo Law Firm
Chris Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:29 AM
This is the second time I have had Saputo Law represent me and every time has had shining results! In a world where the government feeds off of living off the back of men and Veterans are harassed for merely possessing marijuana, Saputo Law, is there to protect us! This veteran salutes you!
Darryl Ratcliff review for Saputo Law Firm
Darryl Ratcliff on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:14 AM
Mr. Saputo and his team have been excellent in representing our studio practice, Ash Studios, against a citation from the City of Dallas. In a very complex case, Saputo and co has provided a vigorous defense - and we couldn't be more pleased or satisfied with the effort and service provided by this law firm.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ora Ordoyne review for Saputo Law Firm
Ora Ordoyne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:22 AM
DonPaul Landry review for Saputo Law Firm
DonPaul Landry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:22 AM
Shawnta Brinkley review for Saputo Law Firm
Shawnta Brinkley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:21 AM
Mr. Saputo was very helpful in handling my fiances felony case. He was very honest from the jump. He didn't sugar coat anything. Ashley, the receptionist, was also great! Always there to answer any questions we had! I recommend Mr. Saputo to anyone who needs a lawyer that is willing to fight for them!
Kathy Kwilosz review for Saputo Law Firm
Kathy Kwilosz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:20 AM
Mr. Saputo is hands down one of the best lawyers in Dallas! He helped a lot for my case, explained the process thoroughly etc. I tried emailing him a couple questions few times but only got his secretary or no reply. But otherwise, he's great! You can tell he's passionate about his work.
Nancy Reeves review for Saputo Law Firm
Nancy Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:31 AM
Alfonso Gonzalez review for Saputo Law Firm
Alfonso Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.