Logo White
Watch Demo

SANTIAM RV SERVICE

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Automotive|Scio, OR 97374

39033 Northeast 4th Avenue, Scio, OR 97374

(503) 394-2348

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Swan Industries Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

633 NE 1st St

(541) 389-4668
RV Solutions, LLC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

West Point

(502) 324-9002

1 person is looking at this business

Danny's Mobile RV Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 Orchard Ln

(803) 367-1768

11 people are looking at this business

Custom Camper
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37523 Co Rd 9

(320) 248-7526
Select RV & Bus Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6205 Monroe Hwy

(318) 641-8610
Art's Mobile RV Service
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1640 Deer Canyon Rd

(805) 712-2087

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Winn on Facebook

10 months ago

04/02/2019, 03:15 AM
great people with honest fast service.
Karen Widmer on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 09:59 AM
These guys are awesome! Excellent, honest service! The BEST!
Heidi Sickendick on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 09:59 AM
They were so helpful when my little food truck had issues. got it fixed quickly and priced very fairly! Super friendly people and community oriented. I will be back if I have any issues in the future! thanks guys!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Penny Keen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:00 AM
Great job guys! I bought a used 5th wheel about 5 years ago so it needed some repairs. I have been there twice and everything has be completed in a timely manner and the work looks awesome. Thanks
Sherri Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:05 AM
Picked up my RV today and just can't say thank you enough to the owner and crew! They do amazing work and are so helpful with any questions! I will always go back and I recommend them highly!!
Alisha-Rich Hay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:58 AM
I won't take my RV to another repair place. Knowledgeable and likeable, every experience I have had has exceeded my expectations. You can expect to be treated fairly and honestly at this place.
Two shoos on Dex Knows

5 years ago

09/06/2014, 10:23 AM
Great honest folks
I have only done business with this shop once so fare but I believe I have found a great place for RV parts and assistance, I am one of those doit your selfies but I needed some information on sealing my RV roof they were more than happy to answer all of my questions and point me in the right direction. I will do business with this shop again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.