Logo White
Watch Demo

SANTIAM RV SERVICE

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|RV Repair|Scio, OR 97374

39033 Northeast 4th Avenue, Scio, OR 97374

(503) 394-2348

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Winn on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:15 AM
great people with honest fast service.
Karen Widmer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 09:59 AM
These guys are awesome! Excellent, honest service! The BEST!
Heidi Sickendick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 09:59 AM
They were so helpful when my little food truck had issues. got it fixed quickly and priced very fairly! Super friendly people and community oriented. I will be back if I have any issues in the future! thanks guys!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Penny Keen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:00 AM
Great job guys! I bought a used 5th wheel about 5 years ago so it needed some repairs. I have been there twice and everything has be completed in a timely manner and the work looks awesome. Thanks
Sherri Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:05 AM
Picked up my RV today and just can't say thank you enough to the owner and crew! They do amazing work and are so helpful with any questions! I will always go back and I recommend them highly!!
Alisha-Rich Hay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:58 AM
I won't take my RV to another repair place. Knowledgeable and likeable, every experience I have had has exceeded my expectations. You can expect to be treated fairly and honestly at this place.
Two shoos on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/06/2014, 10:23 AM
Great honest folks I have only done business with this shop once so fare but I believe I have found a great place for RV parts and assistance, I am one of those doit your selfies but I needed some information on sealing my RV roof they were more than happy to answer all of my questions and point me in the right direction. I will do business with this shop again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.