Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santex Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
128 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78254

10527 Stone Creek Pl, San Antonio, TX, San Antonio, TX 78254

(210) 520-9487

https://www.santexroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 957-2663
5.0
(4) · Contractors

14714 FM 471

(210) 878-9576
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
5.0
(45) · Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

131 Balcones Heights Rd

(210) 736-0459

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Composition Shingle Standing Seam Modified Bitumen (Hot tar & cold process) Wood Shake With Santex Roofing you will always receive the best workmanship with industry leading warranties. With over 55 yrs of combined roofing experience there is no roofing issue we can not help you with. You will only deal with an owner and our crew leader has been with us for over 15 yrs. Your roof is in safe hands of proven craftsmen. With an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau you get peace-of-mind knowing Santex is a financially strong and safe company to do business with. History Established in 1983. Dedication, Sacrifice, Passion, hard work, service minded.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
128 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Harris on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 14:18 PM
I’m not good at hiring; it’s a very uncomfortable undertaking for me and if you’re like that too, don’t hesitate with this company. This company is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and a perfect match for us. They exceeded our expectations. Thank you
Carolyn V. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 14:23 PM
Santex Roofing just completed our roof, did a great job. Prompt, Courteous, fair. Alonso III kept us updated on each step of the process, his dad Alonso II came by to check on crew 1st day. Roof looks great, better than most of the new roofs in our neighborhood.
Carolyn Villegas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:01 AM
Santex did a great job, professional, courteous crew, great looking roof. This is our 3rd roof replacement in the past 25 years, by far the best. Alonso kept us updated regarding delivery of materials and start date, came by often on check on the progress, Alonso Sr. came by also just to meet the customers.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
George Benavides on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 04:38 AM
Great company! Recommended by a friend and glad we went with them. Needed a roof replaced for a home we were selling. Quick response, quote, and job complete within days. Great customer service and friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Joe Dinkins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 07:18 AM
Business Response:

Thank you sir! Good to see you the other day!

Lorraine Kostroun on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 13:19 PM
Great roofing company. Honest and up front about everything, courteous, communicate well, no frills unless you ask. Initial consultation with Alonso 'Tiger' was very easy, along with his owner mother who was very courteous (called the office once to relay a message, before I knew I could just text Tiger (yes, he is that available to communicate with) and his owner father, who also made sure I was prepared to receive the roofing supply delivery. I thought the roofing crew were very nice and almost left no trace they were here working on my roof all day. I literally have found no nails or other debris anywhere. Tiger came out to do a final inspection on the finished roof and we are VERY PLEASED with our new roof. Thank you Santex Roofing!
Ed Valence on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 07:58 AM
Excellent, efficient and professional. The hail storms of 2016, as for most of South Texas, were brutal to my roof structure and covering. Santex did an incredible job in repairing several leaks, replacing/repairing several flashing concerns, and brought all that together with a better attic ventilation. Now have a beautiful 'Estate Grey, Owens Corning shingled roof line. If you have read this far, your next step is to call SANTEX Roofing, to solve any of your roofing problems.
Penny Sobczyk on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:30 AM
My roof is beautiful! Just had the 3D, 30 year shingles put on my steep, Tudor style roof. What a difference a day makes! Ok...and a few $$$. They were finished in a day and a half and I am one happy customer! Thank you Al!
Jen Vandersteen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 08:49 AM
Just had our roof done and can't thank y'all enough! Beautiful job!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.