Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
10 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Santa Cruz, CA 95060

111 Dubois St, Ste C, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 423-5235

https://santacruzrug.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

150 Palm Valley Blvd

(408) 828-6176
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1757 E Bayshore Rd

(650) 261-1663
5.0
(42) · Carpet Cleaning

45461 Fremont Blvd #4

(877) 223-3272
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2604 Read Ave

(650) 595-8588
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1855 Fisher Ave

(408) 779-3443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

37345 Blacow Rd

(510) 651-3422
About

Specialties Area Rugs, Oriental Rugs, Wall to Wall Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning History Established in 1974. Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners opened it's doors in 1947, and while many things have changed over the years, it is still family owned and operated and continues to provide the highest standard of service. We are Santa Cruz's oldest, largest and most knowledgeable rug, in-home carpet, upholstery and specialty cleaners, specializing in the proper maintenance and hand cleaning of all tyes of area rugs - from rare and hand-knotted rugs to modern synthetics. In addition, we are experts in wall-to-wall carpet cleaning, upholstery and specialty fabrics including leather, as well as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thatsjustme review for Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners
thatsjustme on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 13:03 PM
aptosslug review for Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners
aptosslug on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 14:33 PM
Wow - what great people & great service! We rented a Rug Doctor and did the rookie mistake of going over our high traffic areas severl times, soaking the pad, resulting in a stinky mildewy house. I called in the morning, Bill was over that afternoon and set up an appointment with Daniel for the next day. Daniel was extremely prompt (as he was for the next 3 times he had to come back because our carpet was extremely soaked), efficient, professional, and friendly. Never again Rug Doctor, I am going to straight to Santa Cruz Rug. I recommend you do the same if you are considering cleaning your carpet. Spend the extra money and go with Santa Cruz Rug.
Shelove review for Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners
Shelove on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/08/2011, 22:46 PM
AMAZING PEOPLE WORK HERE! – I walked into the store location (couldn't be more convenient) stressed out and ready to give up on it all. First Vicki welcomed me in and listened to my story about.... DOG PEE. She immediately called in the pro, Kim, who gave me her total attention. She answered my questions honestly and gave me the best possible advice for my situation. She was super knowledgeable and kind. She sent Daniel to my home immediately who helped me even move my furniture. I had a great experience with these three people. They all helped me feel supported and hopeful again! I told my family about the good fortune to find SC Rug Cleaners and would recommend them to anyone in need.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sara Nydam review for Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners
Sara Nydam on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 22:01 PM
Best Carpet & Furniture Cleaner EVER – Have been using these guys for years and they are awesome. They do my rugs, my carpeting and the even removed nail polish from my expensive living room chair. They are not cheap but they are well worth it.
Sara Nydam review for Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners
Sara Nydam on YellowBot

11 years ago

10/18/2010, 07:05 AM
Incredible Have been using these guys for years and they are awesome. They do my rugs, my carpeting and the even removed nail polish from my expensive living room chair. They are not cheap but they are well worth it.
surfergirl1 review for Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners
surfergirl1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 09:15 AM
Don't ask me why I got a light cream colored carpet with 6 kids...needless to say..I don't know what I would do without Santa Cruz Rug! They always do a great job!
saranydam1521 review for Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners
saranydam1521 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/13/2009, 04:10 AM
Have been using these guys for years and they are awesome. They do my rugs, my carpeting and the even removed nail polish from my expensive living room chair. They are not cheap but they are well worth it.
gemma l. review for Santa Cruz Rug Cleaners
gemma l. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/18/2008, 08:07 AM
Great job! I have used several carpet cleaners and these guys where the best! I know that some stains arre impossible but they used a spot cleaner and did an excellant job. I was so impressed at that and then they put a plastic runner to keep feet off the new carpet! Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.