Logo White
Watch Demo

Sansone Howell

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal|Del City, OK 73115

4600 Southeast 29th Street, #500, Del City, OK 73115

(405) 455-1032

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Deborah Brooks & Associates P C
5.0
(1) · Legal

5500 N Western Ave

(405) 840-6363

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Lindsey on Facebook

2 months ago

10/13/2019, 01:08 AM
To the point they have my respect...
Amy Benear on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 12:09 PM
He is very professional and checks in with you often to see if you need help.
Kevin Deafy on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 16:04 PM
everything, I'm deaf and Jason did he best to make sure I understood what was needed to be , explained me all the at options. Hands down the best lawyer I've spoken to. Even helped my sister when they didn't have to! simple and smooth!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Shane Jackson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 13:48 PM
5 stars. They are absolutely the best to work with. They are knowledgable and on top of their game.
Great people. Great attorneys. I believe they'll do a great job for you, as well.
Cindy Elsten on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 04:41 AM
I would recommend Jason Sansone to anyone needing to file bankrupcy. Jason helped me through this very stressful time with compassion and professionalism that I was not expecting. He answered any question that I had and returned all calls that I made to his office. He was able to take all the stress that I had in filing bankrupcy with his calm and reassuring manner. I appreciate his help in walking me through all the steps required in filing bankrupcy, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone considering filing bankrupcy. Thank you for all your help Jason!
Chad Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 01:21 AM
I'M A SINGLE FATHER AND KELLIE GOT ME SOLE CUSTODY, AWARDED CHILD SUPPORT FROM THE MOTHER
I hired Kellie S. Howell to represent me in my custody dispute. She was very professional, interested in listening, aggressive in the courtroom and did her "homework". I am a single father and knowing how hard it is for fathers to win over the mothers, Kellie got me awarded sole custody and full child support from my daughter's mother. Unbelievable! I am so pleased with my choice to have her represent me. THANKS KELLIE!
Terry Holland on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 06:57 AM
Atty. Sansone and his firm, is the most compassionate, diligent, and treated clients in a way that is above and beyond. He will give you the positive advise, and telling you the words every client wants to hear. " Don't worry about that, it will be taken care off". I am always be grateful for him. He serves his clients with respect and dignity.
Cecily Samaniego on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 03:11 AM
Sansone & Howell are awesome!!! 2 of the best Attorneys!!!
Amanda White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.