Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandy's Sew & Vac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Appliances|Dearborn Heights, ND 48125 United States

5105 S. Telegraph, Dearborn Heights, ND 48125 United States

(313) 292-2660

https://sandysmakeitsew.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances

4549 Saint Augustine Rd

(904) 739-1023
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

2013 Wells Branch Pkwy Suite 303

(512) 537-0000
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

6620 W Flamingo Rd Ste 9

(702) 758-7709
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

26 Watts St

(781) 322-2953
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

12100 NE 4th St

(360) 326-4687
5.0
(21) · Appliances

26478 NE Lake Shore Dr

(847) 526-2323
About

This is a wonderful place to find the best machines at the best prices, wonderful classes, and all the best of what's new in sewing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon R Massetti review for Sandy's Sew & Vac
Sharon R Massetti on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:28 AM
They repaired my vacuum and did a great job
Pamela Goudy review for Sandy's Sew & Vac
Pamela Goudy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:02 AM
Customer Service and they always have what i need. Service on vacumns is 5 star too!
Derick Hulet review for Sandy's Sew & Vac
Derick Hulet on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 10:16 AM
Thank you Sandy for helping us support American made products! We love our two Riccar Supralites so much, that when we added carpeting in our basement, we did not hesitate to add a third to our fleet! Best prices, products and service in town.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patricia Shephard review for Sandy's Sew & Vac
Patricia Shephard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:12 AM
I can't say enough great things about this business. Sandy and Joanne at the telegraph location are extremely patient, knowledgeable, friendly and funny. I purchased my first machine here and I will never purchase from another sewing machine shop. :-) You will not regret going to Sandy's!!!
Liz Thompson review for Sandy's Sew & Vac
Liz Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 08:26 AM
Mary Ann Doherty McDermott review for Sandy's Sew & Vac
Mary Ann Doherty McDermott on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:14 AM
I have been going to this shop for repairs since I moved to Michigan and love it. Usually issues are caused by me doing something wrong but the machines run great after servicing - or Sandy installs the bobbin or needle correctly �and I'm on my way. Friendly staff.
Angie W. review for Sandy's Sew & Vac
Angie W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/01/2014, 06:45 AM
Everyone here is always very helpful, no matter how stupid my question, and fixes my, and my friends machines wonderfully and quickly. I won't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.