Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandy's Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Bullhead City, AZ 86442

1610 Riverview Dr # 11, Ste 11, Bullhead City, AZ 86442

(928) 758-3133

http://sandysgroomingandboarding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

650 London Bridge Rd

(928) 453-8792
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2101 Highway 95

(928) 219-5900

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(65) · Pet Groomers

2921 Maricopa Ave

(928) 302-3620

1 person is looking at this business

About

We believe in making grooming a positive experience for both you and your dog. With over 40 years of experience, we can do any breed and customize your special needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron C. review for Sandy's Grooming
Ron C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:31 PM
Laney looked so cute when I picked her up and Sandy did just what I asked. She perfected the puppy cut : ) great friendly service!
Sheryl Welday review for Sandy's Grooming
Sheryl Welday on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:36 AM
Please go to Sandy's Grooming and Boarding facebook page. This one is outdated.
Sheryl Welday review for Sandy's Grooming
Sheryl Welday on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:25 AM
Please go to Sandy's Grooming and Boarding facebook page. This one is outdated.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Katlin West review for Sandy's Grooming
Katlin West on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 07:41 AM
Sandys Grooming! This is the best shop in town in my opinion. My dogs have been groomed by Sandy for years and my dogs and myself love Sandy to death! She is careing and soo gentle to my furbabys and they wouldn't want anyone else grooming them. They love to go to Sandy's Grooming and they love to see her and thats whats truely amazing! Thank you Sandy for all your years of service and the best quality and love in your work that we could ask for. Definately not a chop shop and after 40 years of expeirence you are superior!
Lori Cosenza review for Sandy's Grooming
Lori Cosenza on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 03:30 AM
Awesome groomer. Would not take my baby's anywhere else :)
Sheryl S. review for Sandy's Grooming
Sheryl S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 15:39 PM
Sandy is great with the handling of the dogs let alone her skill as a groomer. The dogs have plenty of space to be comfortable and the shop is clean
Elizabeth Darcy review for Sandy's Grooming
Elizabeth Darcy on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 07:56 AM
edorion review for Sandy's Grooming
edorion on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2012, 12:46 PM
I have been taking my Yorkies to Sandy's Grooming for years,and she does a beautiful job! I am very happy with her. She is so caring, and loving to my babies. I have never heard any bad things about the way she grooms. Also, i have refferred alot of customers to her, and they are very happy too. Sandy, will go out of her way to make sure her customers are satisfied. She will fix any complaints, you have, groom them the way you want. YOU CAN'T EXPECT SOMEONE TO BE SO PERFECT FOR YOU!! IF YOUR NOT HAPPY WITH, SOMEONE AS THE GREAT JOB THAT SANDY DOES, THEN YOU PROBABLY, AREN'T HAPPY WITH ANYTHING! Edorion.
riverbaby review for Sandy's Grooming
riverbaby on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2012, 11:26 AM
My guy is always happy to go see Sandy and always comes home in a playful mood! Sandy has been grooming my Yorkie for 8 years. She has always done a great job and is always pleasant. Her prices are very reasonable. When my little guy had surgery she called to see how he was doing. She shows a concern for the well being of her clients and their owners. I have, and will continue to recommend her to my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.