Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandra Templeton MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sugar Land, TX 77479

16605 Southwest Freeway, Sugar Land, TX 77479

(281) 494-3000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(254) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LAA review for Sandra Templeton MD
LAA on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 09:09 AM
Dr. Templeton cares about her patients. She made me feel comfortable by answering all of my questions. She also gave a thorough explanation of my medical condition and treatment options.
Mm bradley review for Sandra Templeton MD
Mm bradley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:12 AM
As a registered nurse I'm fussy about healthcare and I can say that Dr Templeton knows what caring means. Knows what empathy is and her actions speak louder than words. Great physician. Knows when to be sympathetic and when to be tough. But most of all she takes you and your cancer serious from the first visit and doesn't stop making sure everything is covered. Her office staff is supreme and are efficient. Not to mention always pleasant regardless of the crankiness of the patient.
Linda review for Sandra Templeton MD
Linda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:20 PM
Dr. Templeton is absolutely fantastic! She is very knowledgeable, caring and takes the time to listen and really communicate with you.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cynthia Legens review for Sandra Templeton MD
Cynthia Legens on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 14:30 PM
Compassionate!!
Linda Jordan review for Sandra Templeton MD
Linda Jordan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 07:24 AM
Dr. Templeton was warm and caring doctor. She took whatever time necessary to listen to and answer my questions. She had a welcoming smile that let me know she cared. She was an artist at drawing/sketching to explain the problem(s) and procedure(s). Methodist Hospital really does have an awesome, knowledgeable doctor. Thank you Dr. Templeton for taking good care of me.
Lisa Patman review for Sandra Templeton MD
Lisa Patman on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 13:06 PM
Dr. Templeton is a truly empathic and trustworthy physician. She listens, carefully weighs all conditions, and provides the best options available. She provides approved doctors accurate and complete histories of my very complicated problems. If I have a problem relaying this information to others, I refer him/her to Dr. Templeton for clarification of my complete medical history. I recommend Dr. Templeton to anyone valuing integrity, truth, skills, respect and empathy. To me she is perfect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.