Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandberg Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Legal|Rochester, MN 55901

4057 28th St NW STE 300, #300, Rochester, MN 55901

(507) 282-3521

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Sandberg Law Firm serves the Rochester area including with combined 30 years experience in personal injury and workers compensation. Opal Richards serves clients with family law issues.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 15:17 PM
As I stared a pile of unpaid medical bills, I was certain of one thing: That I needed help. I had never been in this position in life before. All I did was stop for a red light. A few seconds after that, a driver that would register over .20 BAC in a sobriety test hit the back end of our car at 45-50 miles per hour. A lot of changes in my and my wife’s lives occurred at that moment. Fortunately for me, one of my health providers referred me to Peter Sandberg. I didn’t know what to expect from Peter’s involvement in my woes. Peter’s experience, knowledge, integrity, confidence, and his excellent associate, Elham Haddon, and assistants gave me a sense of assurance immediately. They finally man...  more>>
Bailey Zentgraf on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 06:06 AM
Upon hearing about Sandberg Law firm, I was involved in a accident that was no where near my fault. Never being in a car accident before I didn’t know where to go, who to talk to, or what my options were to get through it. I was referred to Sandburg Law and was informed at that time I was in good hands. That statement couldn’t have been more TRUE! All the staff at Sandburg were very welcoming, super informative, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. They were on top of everything and best part about it all is they were very hard working. They always kept in contact on every detail which made me feel more and more assured. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a personal injury issu...  more>>
Tony Peters on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 04:54 AM
They invited me to like their page and I have no idea who they are.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mary Lou Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:59 AM
Grace Baba-Lola on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:36 AM
Professional, empathetic and friendly. I found then dutiful and excellent in the way they handle my case. I have absolute confidence that any job given to them will be done well.
Tina Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 09:06 AM
My experience with Pete was amazing. He has a gift to explain things in a way that I could understand every step he was taking. He’s so patient and thorough always communicating and leaving decisions up to me. After my accident I needed neck surgery. I was never relieved from pain and he fought for me to get the compensation that I deserved. I would recommend him to everyone!!!
Loretta Harris Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:50 AM
Pete Sandberg represented my family in a wrongful death suit. He is a wonderful lawyer, person and now friend. He and his staff were great to work with through such an emotional and stressful time. A settlement without trial - he presented our story in a very factual manner and but stressed the emotional distress our family was enduring and will continue to endure for all our days. Our family will always be thankful!!!
Ron Streyle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.