Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Acupuncture|New York, NY 10013

80 Bowery, Suite 303, New York, NY 10013

(646) 870-7385

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=sanctuaryacu&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(39) · Wellness

162 W 56th St Ste 306

(212) 265-9797
5.0
(18) · Wellness

109 Grand St #101

(201) 659-0100
5.0
(5) · Wellness

15 Rosewood Terrace

(973) 566-9779
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

426 Morris Ave

(908) 209-4011
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

50 E 42nd St #1201

(917) 645-6411
5.0
(26) · Acupuncture

580 Broadway #711

(646) 715-8467
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Liliam Maldonado review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Liliam Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 07:54 AM
I have been having sinus headaches for a while, today I went to see Sarah Biffen for acupuncture it was amazing and relaxing, thank you for relieving my headache!
Business Response:

Thank you, Liliam! We were so happy to see you and are thrilled you’re feeling better! 🤗

Liliam Maldonado review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Liliam Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:26 AM
I have been having sinus headaches for a while, today I went to see Sarah Biffen for acupuncture it was amazing and relaxing, thank you for relieving my headache!
Kari Calenzo review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Kari Calenzo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:17 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Dontae Mears review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Dontae Mears on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:26 AM
Super painless and immediately felt relaxed! Thank you!!
Leslie Hughes Kennedy review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Leslie Hughes Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:12 AM
I've had Migraine headaches for as long as I can remember - 9-14 per month, with at least one per month being the totally blinding, sending you to the hospital with nausea to point of dry heaves. I've been seeing Heather for acupuncture specifically for migraines for 3 months now, & the relief was immediate! The first month I was down to 4 migraines, the second 5, and this month I haven't had a single one yet! My first straight 2 week period in my entire life migraine free! It's amazing! Thanks you Dr. Heather Clark!!!!
Tom N Leung review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Tom N Leung on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 10:38 AM
As a former professor of Heather, Kristin, and Sarah, I can attest they are amongst the brightest and best acupuncturists that came out of Pacific College. Their strong clinical skills will no doubt benefit the people in this downtown neighborhood.
Jackie Bluemel Kostalos review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Jackie Bluemel Kostalos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 10:41 AM
Anna Gannon review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Anna Gannon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 07:00 AM
Sofia E.Jacome Georgiou review for Sanctuary Acupuncture and Holistic Health
Sofia E.Jacome Georgiou on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.