Logo White
Watch Demo

SAN MATEO PIANO

Claimed
4.9
33 reviews
|Consumer Goods|San Mateo, CA 94402

1200 S El Camino Real, San Mateo, CA 94402

(650) 376-3812

http://sanmateopiano.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

726 S Livermore Ave

(925) 443-4057
5.0
(10) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

2100 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 743-3787
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

135 Hugus Ave

(831) 423-5046
About

Specialties Shigeru Kawai Piano Dealer Bay Area History Established in 2013. San Mateo Piano is the result of 20 years of continuous work since I immigrated to the United States. Our goals and objectives are not only financially driven; we have a mission which is perpetuating a legacy endowed to us as a society. That legacy is Music and the creation of a magnificent instrument we call Piano. This establishment offers to the general public a place where somebody will look after your best interest with regard to learning or acquiring a piano. Meet the Business Owner Bozkurt H. Business Owner Bozkurt Erkmen owner of San Mateo Piano. I have been twenty years in the piano industry while working i

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bozkurt E. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 16:52 PM
I was looking for a piano store near Palo Alto, I found San Mateo Piano. This is a great store the staff is very knowledgeable. I purchased a hybrid piano from this store. They are the best piano store in Bay Area
Bozkurt E. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/27/2019, 12:55 PM
I was referred to this piano store by one of the parents at Menlo High. We live in Palo Alto and there are not piano stores in our area. We purchased a beautiful Shigeru Kawai Piano, they had for sale. We are very happy with the service.
Bay Area Mind and Music S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 17:56 PM
San Mateo Piano is the only authorized Kawai Piano Store Bay Area. We had a great experience at this piano store. We were introduced to the Shigeru Kawai Piano, after looking at multiple high-end pianos we purchased a SK7 from San Mateo Piano. Our piano teacher and faculty members of Santa Clara University love these pianos. Dr. Julian Won
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
BZ E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 22:51 PM
We visited this piano store near Palo Alto.We are new in the area and we were looking for pianos for sale in the Bay Area. We visited piano stores in Palo Alto Area, and Piano stores in San Jose. San Mateo Piano provided us the best deal and service.
Matias Cx on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 20:48 PM
Bozkurt Erkmen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 10:02 AM
San Mateo Piano is a great resource for Piano Lessons in San Mateo. Piano Movers in the Bay Area. They also offer piano rentals & great deals for pianos. They recently became the Shigeru Kawai Dealer for the Bay Area.
XiaoBo on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 06:09 AM
After visiting a few piano stores in the Bay Area including San Jose, Palo Alto and Burlingame. We purchased our piano at San Mateo Piano. They have pianos for sale all the time. Kawai, Yamaha and Steinway. They are the most professional and dedicated piano store in this whole area. If you are in the market or looking for pianos for sale. Visit San Mateo Piano Xia Bo C.
BZ EM on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2015, 19:57 PM
San Mateo Piano is the only authorized Kawai Piano Store in the Bay Area. It is also a great place to take piano lessons in San Mateo. They also have Piano Rental for all occasions.
SungA on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:19 AM
We are new in the Bay Area and we were looking for a Piano Store near Palo Alto. We found San Mateo Piano and we had a great experience there. What made the difference I guess was the fact that this business care about the piano as a musical instrument and they don't try to sell piano as used-cars or furniture. They are also the authorized Kawai Piano Dealer in the Bay Area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.