Logo White
Watch Demo

SAN MATEO PIANO

Claimed
4.9
29 reviews
|Consumer Goods|San Mateo, CA 94402

1200 S El Camino Real, San Mateo, CA 94402

(650) 376-3812

http://www.sanmateopiano.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Wine Country Productions
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1572 Park Crest Ct

(408) 265-2008

1 person is looking at this business

Sunset Academy of Music Instruments
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1415 Irving St

(415) 661-1814
Flute Instruction-Performance
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

135 Hugus Ave

(831) 423-5046
Grubaugh & Seifert Violins
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

307 Sunnyslope Ave

(707) 762-4413

1 person is looking at this business

Joy Han’s Piano Studio
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

968 Shoreline Dr

(650) 358-0737

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Shigeru Kawai Piano Dealer Bay Area History Established in 2013. San Mateo Piano is the result of 20 years of continuous work since I immigrated to the United States. Our goals and objectives are not only financially driven; we have a mission which is perpetuating a legacy endowed to us as a society. That legacy is Music and the creation of a magnificent instrument we call Piano. This establishment offers to the general public a place where somebody will look after your best interest with regard to learning or acquiring a piano. Meet the Business Owner Bozkurt H. Business Owner Bozkurt Erkmen owner of San Mateo Piano. I have been twenty years in the piano industry while working i

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/27/2019, 12:55 PM
I was referred to this piano store by one of the parents at Menlo High. We live in Palo Alto and there are not piano stores in our area. We purchased a beautiful Shigeru Kawai Piano, they had for sale.
We are very happy with the service.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 17:56 PM
San Mateo Piano is the only authorized Kawai Piano Store Bay Area. We had a great experience at this piano store. We were introduced to the Shigeru Kawai Piano, after looking at multiple high-end pianos we purchased a SK7 from San Mateo Piano. Our piano teacher and faculty members of Santa Clara University love these pianos.
Dr. Julian Won
on BirdEye

a year ago

06/06/2018, 22:51 PM
We visited this piano store near Palo Alto.We are new in the area and we were looking for pianos for sale in the Bay Area. We visited piano stores in Palo Alto Area, and Piano stores in San Jose. San Mateo Piano provided us the best deal and service.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matias Cx on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 20:48 PM
Bozkurt Erkmen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2016, 10:02 AM
San Mateo Piano is a great resource for Piano Lessons in San Mateo. Piano Movers in the Bay Area. They also offer piano rentals & great deals for pianos. They recently became the Shigeru Kawai Dealer for the Bay Area.
XiaoBo on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

04/16/2016, 06:09 AM
After visiting a few piano stores in the Bay Area including San Jose, Palo Alto and Burlingame. We purchased our piano at San Mateo Piano. They have pianos for sale all the time. Kawai, Yamaha and Steinway.
They are the most professional and dedicated piano store in this whole area. If you are in the market or looking for pianos for sale.
Visit San Mateo Piano
Xia Bo C.
BZ EM on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2015, 19:57 PM
San Mateo Piano is the only authorized Kawai Piano Store in the Bay Area. It is also a great place to take piano lessons in San Mateo. They also have Piano Rental for all occasions.
SungA on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:19 AM
We are new in the Bay Area and we were looking for a Piano Store near Palo Alto.
We found San Mateo Piano and we had a great experience there. What made the difference I guess was the fact that this business care about the piano as a musical instrument and they don't try to sell piano as used-cars or furniture.
They are also the authorized Kawai Piano Dealer in the Bay Area.
Cherry Ho on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 20:35 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.