Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Ticket Fighter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
395 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92108

7676 Hazard Center Dr #500, Ste 500, San Diego, CA 92108

(858) 947-8990

https://www.sandiegoticketfighter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363
About

Fighting Traffic Tickets DMV Hearings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
395 reviews
5366
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for San Diego Ticket Fighter
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:29 AM
I got a speeding ticket in Poway from a Sheriff an he stated on my ticket i was going 55mph in a 35mph. SD TICKET FIGHTER got it dismissed with ease.
Vincent Russell review for San Diego Ticket Fighter
Vincent Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 07:44 AM
I received a moving violation ticket. Best thing is not to talk to the officer and sign the ticket, and Call San Diego Ticket Attorney. Easy consultation, and i uploaded my pictures to review with Mr R.Roy and explained my side of the traffic story. He personally returned all of my calls when i had questions and emailed as well. I just got the news today that my traffic ticket was dismissed. Defiantly utilize this service you won't be disappointed. Thank you RR V-
Hade Mohamud Abdi review for San Diego Ticket Fighter
Hade Mohamud Abdi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:51 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kyle Harris review for San Diego Ticket Fighter
Kyle Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:13 AM
OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING! I typically do not write reviews, but after receiving the kind of OUTSTANDING service, I had to! Mr. Roy's professionalism and attention to detail gave me a confidence from the very beginning. He navigated the court system for me. I never had to step foot in a courtroom or take time off from work! He kept me updated on a weekly basis on the progress made. His hard work resulted in my tickets being dismissed! Also, his fees are a quarter of what you would pay most firms! I hope that I won't need legal representation in the future, but if I do, San Diego Ticket Fighter will be my first call!!! Kyle Harris
Abdullah Alshawdhabi review for San Diego Ticket Fighter
Abdullah Alshawdhabi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 01:23 AM
Larry Ladove review for San Diego Ticket Fighter
Larry Ladove on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.