Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Bumper Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, KY 92115 United States

4876 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, KY 92115 United States

(619) 265-1725

http://sdbumpercollision.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

1216 Street Road

(215) 639-1932
5.0
(17) · Automotive

7903 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2350
5.0
(4) · Automotive

720 Moowaa St # D

(808) 843-0091
5.0
(26) · Auto Repair

222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza#1225

(708) 227-9139
5.0
(83) · Auto Glass Services
5.0
(20) · Automotive

24 McIntyre Street

(03) 9888 8480
About

San Diego Bumper & Collision Center specializes in collision repairs, full paint jobs, and minor dents and dings. You can rest easy knowing that we will beat any reasonable written estimates from any shop! If you are looking to save handfuls of cash and still get a high quality job done right. After hour appointments are also available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Randy L review for San Diego Bumper Repair
Randy L on BBB

a year ago

09/02/2021, 15:33 PM
I recently had a serious issue with my vehicle. I found San Diego Bumper & Collision Center thru a web search and called. ****** was very quick to respond. He gave a good estimate and resolved my problem. He was fast, fair, and honest. I highly recommend San Diego Bumper & Collision Center. San Diego *********************************************** made me happy!
Judy B review for San Diego Bumper Repair
Judy B on BBB

a year ago

08/09/2021, 17:23 PM
Our granddaughter's car was hit in San Diego. We live in *********. We found San Diego Bumper and Collision on the BBB website. With a A+ rating and close to where the car was located, we contacted the business. We are blessed to have found this business and deal with ******. He went and got the car immediately. Kept us informed about what it needed, everything he did and sent pictures. He went over and beyond, doing things he did not have too. He put our minds at ease. Did a wonderful job and was great to work with from across the country. I highly recommend this business and dealing with ******.
Martin A review for San Diego Bumper Repair
Martin A on BBB

2 years ago

07/17/2021, 20:56 PM
****** did a complete refresh on my wife **** 150 and came out great. About half the price they other guys want to charge u. I would recommend him Joward thanks again
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tatyana V review for San Diego Bumper Repair
Tatyana V on BBB

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:33 AM
We came on a rainy Saturday about 4P.M. (when the majority of collision centers were closed) to replace a back light and stretch a quarter panel. Howard's team gave us a ride back. In less than 20 hours our car was ready with a freshly painted bumper that was not even a part of the deal. Barely recognized my own car, as it looked like brand-new! I'm bringing my 3 girls' vehicles there, as soon they get their driving permits :)
Pawell Nyachoto review for San Diego Bumper Repair
Pawell Nyachoto on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 13:19 PM
Pawell Nyachoto review for San Diego Bumper Repair
Pawell Nyachoto on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.