Logo White
Watch Demo

San Bernardino Community Service Center, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Legal|San Bernardino, CA 92401

560 N Arrowhead Ave #8b, Ste 8A, San Bernardino, CA 92401

(909) 885-1992

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We focus on immigration consultations in regards to V.A.W.A., D.A.C.A., U Visa, Citizenship, Asylum, and unaccompanied minors cases. For the U visas we also work on family petitions, I-130 petitions, Adjustment of Status, Consular processing, and waivers of inadmissibility. The aid we provide comes in the form of legal representation, legal consultations, and preperation of legal documentation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lion Lion on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 06:03 AM
they are the best#1 .they will help you
Alejandra Rondan on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:55 AM
me ayudaron con la renovacion de mi daca todos son muy amables Muchas Grasias que dios Los siga vendiciendo por ayudar ala comunidad hispana.
Alejandra Leo Rondan on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:21 AM
me ayudaron con la renovacion de mi daca todos son muy amables Muchas Grasias que dios Los siga vendiciendo por ayudar ala comunidad hispana.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Marlene Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 00:39 AM
💯Muy amables y un servicio muy onesto
Chinita Figueroa on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 01:10 AM
Gracias infinitas a todos ustedes por este logro de mi ciudadanía al Señor Emilio Gracia y a la Sra Maria por su dedicación y enseñanzas dios me los bendiga 🙏🏻
Porfirio Rocha Jr on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 02:25 AM
QUIT BREAKING THE LAW AND HELPING ILLEGALS
Jason David on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 01:55 AM
Supporting a murder suspect! What a horrible organization!
Viviana Mondragon on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 02:36 AM
Gracias por la ayuda que le dieron a mi hijo, muy buen servicio �����
Carlos Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 02:24 AM
Excellent service⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Thank you so much
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.