Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
207 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78251 United States

11130 Christus Hills, Suite 140, San Antonio, TX 78251 United States

(210) 614-4320

https://www.sanantoniocosmeticsurgery.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
About

Dr. Ortegon understands that choosing plastic surgery is a serious decision, and he is dedicated to providing the time and personal attention you deserve. Our practice provides excellence in aesthetic surgical services in and around San Antonio...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
207 reviews
5181
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elaine Nina Gonzalez review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Elaine Nina Gonzalez on Facebook

a month ago

12/30/2022, 10:40 AM
Just had a breast Aug and gummy implants everyone at this office is so nice and helpful!!! Dr O did excellent work and I would def recommend!!! 5 all the way
Mbuyazi Lungani review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Mbuyazi Lungani on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2022, 06:34 AM
Wow honestly MRS JENNIFER SMITH you are not just an amazing account manager but also a fantastic human being. I am entirely grateful for your tremendous support, you really brought me out of poverty months back i was reading some comments and review i saw so many comments and review but God directed me to a post name JENNIFER SMITH where i took the phone number wrote her as directed and she helped me on how to invest so with that fear in my heart i decided to start with 500$ … See more
Patricia Lopez review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Patricia Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 04:55 AM
Súper friendly staff & perfect precise work done!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christy Love review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Christy Love on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 00:24 AM
Didn't get what I expected at all with my tummy tuck and liposuction. I paid $11,000 and I did my research months in advance. The staff is nice, the surgeon is compassionate but I shouldn't have to pay ANY money when you did not do what you should have with my body in the beginning. I specifically was cautious being African American and our skin is different. I went to SIX different surgeons and thought I found the right one. I am active duty military and now I have this huge scar and don't look any different in my tummy or back. I am so depressed and unhappy with my looks. I still suck in as before and wasted my money at SACS. OH MY GOD I LOST $11,000 and now depressed. I DON'T RECOMMEND this SURGEON.
Carmen Carreno review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Carmen Carreno on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 01:50 AM
The office is very clean and sanitary. The staff was very welcoming and warm, made me feel at ease. I recommend them for any work done. They are very professional and knowledgeable.
Kim Platupe review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Kim Platupe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 05:17 AM
Dr. Ortegon and his entire staff, are so compassionate, understanding, and professional. I had a bilateral explant capsulectomy yesterday morning and the heal is so real!! #BlessedbyOrtegonshealinghands
Denise Steedle review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Denise Steedle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 14:25 PM
I had surgery with Dr Ortegon on November, 2019! He and his team are awesome! He is compassionate, attentive to your specific needs and has great bedside manners. I highly recommend him!
Damaris Diaz review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Damaris Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:37 AM
Dr Ortegon and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate and supportive!! They make you feel like family. Sincere and professional service. Thank you for everything! 💝
Teenie Kashouty Bill review for San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery, PA
Teenie Kashouty Bill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 10:56 AM
Dr. O and his entire staff are wonderful. He is super knowledgeable and my surgery was very smooth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.