Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
30 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

1004 Prairie Street, 2nd Floor, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 489-2358

https://www.attorneysamuelgardner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

Serving clients throughout Houston, Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law is a proven criminal defense attorney with comprehensive knowledge of Texas law. Mr. Gardner has experience in both simple and complex criminal cases, from misdemeanor DWI to felony theft. His goal is to get his clients' cases dismissed whenever possible. When dismissal is not a feasible option, he discusses the case thoroughly with clients to determine what approach they want in their legal strategy. As an aggressive lawyer who has protected numerous clients from overly harsh penalties, Mr. Brian's legal prowess is a great asset to clients who feel overwhelmed by their situation. Contact Samuel M. Gardner today to discuss

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Munoz review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
Joseph Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:28 AM
I really recommend Mr Gardner.....he fought for me for almost 10 months.... 25yrs to time served.....with 2 prior felonies...get at him....if I ever happen to get in trouble again....im definitely calling Mr. Gardner.... Thanks again Samuel.... Joseph Munoz
Erika Lopez review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
Erika Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 09:32 AM
Dismissing my case, affordable & he is great!!! Glad I picked him to represent me
Rob Roth review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
Rob Roth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:06 AM
Had a case get dragged out and took forever. Samuel stuck with me and got the charge dismissed. Very honest and upfront from the very beginning. Worked with me on payment, and always showed up to court, usually one of the first in the door! Highly recommend him if you find your self in a bad legal situation.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Maria Barcenas review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
Maria Barcenas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 12:11 PM
Great Attorney !! One of the best in houston honestly , he helped my boyfriend get out a misdemeaner case he had . Samuel defennely has the best prices and he actaully gets the job done quick .
Christopher Marroquin review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
Christopher Marroquin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 15:52 PM
Great Lawyer...he is straight up with you an always willing to answer what ever questions you have...honest..always shows up an will let you know if he is running late...
R. O. Lewis review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
R. O. Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 01:51 AM
I hired Mr.Gardner before and was VERY PLEASED, since then i have sent several family and friends His way; and Myself will be speaking with him once again to handle a case... YOU WANT JUSTICE HIRE SAMUEL GARDNER! !!
Jimbofunk DeAndre Turner review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
Jimbofunk DeAndre Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 04:33 AM
In Reality Harris County justice system I will truly say has a stance to make a man think twice about challenging the district attorney to a trial , but I will assure by witness Samuel is your man to help defend your innocence. Thank you again Samuel.
Joe Costello review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
Joe Costello on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 04:06 AM
Marilyn Jones-Sooman review for Samuel M. Gardner Attorney at Law
Marilyn Jones-Sooman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.