Logo White
Watch Demo

Samuel Gold MD

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Woodstock, GA 30189

Pediatrics, 145 N Medical Pkwy, 145 N Medical Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 517-1900

http://www.wellstar.org/physicians/pages/physician-profile.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
About

Dr. Samuel Gold, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Woodstock, GA and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from Georgia Regents U, Medical College in 1994 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Fryer on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 02:13 AM
We LOVE Dr. Gold! My son has been seen by him since birth. He is now 15yrs. Next visit is June 4,2020 for his physical
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/11/2019, 09:19 AM
Dr. Gold has been my kid's pediatrician for over 5 years. There are not enough good things to say about him. His office is very busy, but he always takes the time to listen and explain medical issues in layman's terms. He is very intelligent and extremely thorough and detailed. It is very obvious that he has a passion for pediatrics and loves his job. I do not understand the few negative reviews that I have seen. The entire staff is professional and courteous. I would tell everyone to come here!
Matthew Eriquezzo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:55 AM
Doctor Gold was my Pediatrician from the time I was 1 year old until i was an adult and as his patient I can say he was the best doctor I have ever had. He is thourough and careful in every regard and always had my longevity at heart. Doctor Gold is now the pediatrician for my newborn daughter and I am looking forward to his continued knowledge and expertise to guide me in her best options to keep her healthy and happy. It is my pleasure to say that Dr. Gold is truly one of a kind.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
HT on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 12:06 PM
Very pleased. Dr. Gold is very knowledgeable & has a great personality. Does well with the teenagers & explaining instructions.
JK on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 11:20 AM
We love going to see Dr. Gold. He is friendly and great with kids.
CM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 09:07 AM
The doctor was very knowledgeable with the correct treatment for my son. Made my son feel comfortable. Dr. Gold explained things so that I would understand. And even though I had scrubs on and work in healthcare still treated me as a parent/patient.
JP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 08:55 AM
Dr. Gold has been our pediatrician for 8 years, and we have had only wonderful experiences. Dr. Gold and his amazing staff are just simply the best around. He is extremely intelligent and compassionate, and I count myself extremely blessed to be able to call him "our pediatrician."
BM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 08:17 AM
Great visit.
MK on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr. Gold is excellent - he listens to and addresses concerns. He always makes the kids feel comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.