Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samuel Gold MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Doctors|Woodstock, GA 30189

Pediatrics, 145 N Medical Pkwy, 145 N Medical Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 517-1900

http://www.wellstar.org/physicians/pages/physician-profile.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222
About

Dr. Samuel Gold, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Woodstock, GA and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from Georgia Regents U, Medical College in 1994 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Fryer on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 02:13 AM
We LOVE Dr. Gold! My son has been seen by him since birth. He is now 15yrs. Next visit is June 4,2020 for his physical
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 09:19 AM
Dr. Gold has been my kid's pediatrician for over 5 years. There are not enough good things to say about him. His office is very busy, but he always takes the time to listen and explain medical issues in layman's terms. He is very intelligent and extremely thorough and detailed. It is very obvious that he has a passion for pediatrics and loves his job. I do not understand the few negative reviews that I have seen. The entire staff is professional and courteous. I would tell everyone to come here!
Matthew Eriquezzo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:55 AM
Doctor Gold was my Pediatrician from the time I was 1 year old until i was an adult and as his patient I can say he was the best doctor I have ever had. He is thourough and careful in every regard and always had my longevity at heart. Doctor Gold is now the pediatrician for my newborn daughter and I am looking forward to his continued knowledge and expertise to guide me in her best options to keep her healthy and happy. It is my pleasure to say that Dr. Gold is truly one of a kind.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HT on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 12:06 PM
Very pleased. Dr. Gold is very knowledgeable & has a great personality. Does well with the teenagers & explaining instructions.
JK on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 11:20 AM
We love going to see Dr. Gold. He is friendly and great with kids.
CM on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 09:07 AM
The doctor was very knowledgeable with the correct treatment for my son. Made my son feel comfortable. Dr. Gold explained things so that I would understand. And even though I had scrubs on and work in healthcare still treated me as a parent/patient.
JP on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 08:55 AM
Dr. Gold has been our pediatrician for 8 years, and we have had only wonderful experiences. Dr. Gold and his amazing staff are just simply the best around. He is extremely intelligent and compassionate, and I count myself extremely blessed to be able to call him "our pediatrician."
BM on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 08:17 AM
Great visit.
MK on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr. Gold is excellent - he listens to and addresses concerns. He always makes the kids feel comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.