Logo White
Watch Demo

Samuel Bailey, MD

Own this business?
4.6
108 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20201 North Scottsdale Healthcare Drive, 230, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 684-1360

http://entscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
5.0
(3) · Doctors

13400 E Shea Blvd

(480) 301-8000
About

Dr. Sam Bailey and Dr. Chris Lykins are top rated Otolaryngologists in Phoenix, Arizona - who are board certified by the AZ Medical Board to provide medical care for the ear, nose, and throat. We offer you complete ENT specialty medical services - pediatric ENT specialty care, adult ENT specialty care, geriatric ENT specialty care - such as Allergy Testing, Allergy Treatment, Audiology, Hearing Tests to diagnose Hearing Loss, Fitting Hearing Aids, Otolaryngology, Sinus Surgery, Head and Neck Surgery, Facial Reconstructive and Cosmetic Plastic Surgery of the Head and Neck. Our expert, specialized Otolaryngology care provides relief for our patients in Phoenix AZ for ear, nose and throat condi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
108 reviews
593
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 16 Reviews4.3RateMDs
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 11 Reviews2.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen H. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:09 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:51 AM
Beware of the bait and switch. This place is nothing but a corporatized scam to bill you for every possible thing hidden in an office visit. Doctor asked to "look into nose" and then charged $418 for a "procedure," upon leaving on top of the $366 office visit. When I asked why I was being charged for a "procedure" when I wasn't told I was having a "procedure" I was told I "agreed" by singing the multiple forms required for the visit. Im sorry but looking in your nose should be part of a norm
Respond to negative reviews
Clinton R. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:15 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:16 AM
Terrible! As a new patient he came in and announced i needed emergency surgery but clearly had failed to even spend a few minutes reviewing my medical record. I had already had surgery! Was arrogant and unprofessional. Will never return to this practice! As an experienced health care professional I found this experience shocking and disheartening! Disgusted!
Respond to negative reviews
Haley B. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 07:39 AM
Dr. Bailey listens and cares for each of his patients. He talked about all of the options and the best one for me. He is very well trained and is very nice.
Fern T. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:10 AM
Great Dr. Highly recommended.
Crystal D. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:18 AM
Melissa S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:52 AM
Prompt, peasant, kind and thoughtful care.
Ruthanne H. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:38 AM
Dr. Bailey was really helpful. He has a great bedside manner. I've already referred him to a friend of mine!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.