Logo White
Watch Demo

Samuel Bailey, MD

Own this business?
4.6
108 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20201 North Scottsdale Healthcare Drive, 230, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 684-1360

http://entscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
5.0
(3) · Doctors

13400 E Shea Blvd

(480) 301-8000
About

Dr. Sam Bailey and Dr. Chris Lykins are top rated Otolaryngologists in Phoenix, Arizona - who are board certified by the AZ Medical Board to provide medical care for the ear, nose, and throat. We offer you complete ENT specialty medical services - pediatric ENT specialty care, adult ENT specialty care, geriatric ENT specialty care - such as Allergy Testing, Allergy Treatment, Audiology, Hearing Tests to diagnose Hearing Loss, Fitting Hearing Aids, Otolaryngology, Sinus Surgery, Head and Neck Surgery, Facial Reconstructive and Cosmetic Plastic Surgery of the Head and Neck. Our expert, specialized Otolaryngology care provides relief for our patients in Phoenix AZ for ear, nose and throat condi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
108 reviews
593
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 16 Reviews4.3RateMDs
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 11 Reviews2.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 03:09 AM
This doctor runs you through as fast as possible. He is all over the page. I went to get ear tubes in my ears and he did it without numbing them.I got an infection and had to go to the E.R. He is all about the money. Beware.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

01/08/2013, 08:31 AM
Out of all the Docter's I have ever seen Dr Bailey has been the best. The first time I saw him he knew right away what my issue was. Everytime I would see him he was always extremely nice. Same for the staff at the front desk.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/02/2012, 02:23 AM
I schedule to see Dr. Bailey for a deviated septum. He walks in 30 minutes late into the patient room and apologizes for being late. As I start questioning him in regards to a Septoplasty, he gets up and washes his hands, racks his medical instruments and his eyes wonder around when I am asking questions in regards to surgery! He came in late and acts this way in front of me, I wonder what he does in the surgery room! Stay away from this Doctor and the group practice. They are just in it for your money. The front staff were Rude as well. I told them numerous times how to pronounce my name and they constantly pronounced it incorrectly. That is disrespectful. Also, when I asked Dr. Bailey about my deviated septum, his answer was "That's weird, I'm not sure what the cause of it is." Seriously? Unknowledgeable.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

05/18/2012, 07:14 AM
I had a severe nose bleed a few weeks ago. It. would not stop. Went to Dr.Bailey's office. He took me right in knowing I had a problem. He worked on me for almost an hour without complaining and finally got it to stop. He was very calm and never complained about the amount of work involved. Most doctors say " go to the hospital". The hospital doesn't know what to do like Dr. Bailey. Wonderful doctor, I would highly recommend as an ENT. Hugh C.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/15/2012, 08:50 AM
Does not hear patient from the start, makes judgement wo/checking the issue, discounts patient concerns. Unprofessional, questionable knowledge and attitude.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 07:11 AM
Wonderful! Got me in same day and was very helpful. Dr. Bailey worked specifically with me (as a singer!) in my situation to help me recover as speedily as possible.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/17/2012, 03:08 AM
A delightful Dr--could not ask for a better Dr, nurse, or staff. I was so pleased and would recommend this office to anyone.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 09:32 AM
Great staff. Great Doctor--Had tonsils removed. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 01:30 AM
Dr. Bailey was extremely knowledgable. He was wonderfully friendly with our son who was nervous to meet him. Kind, gentle, and caring. Nothing else you could ask from a Doc.!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.