Logo White
Watch Demo

Sam's Margaritas & Party Rentals

Own this business?
3.2
7 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Pasadena, TX 77502

731 Queens Rd, Pasadena, TX 77502

(713) 636-2621

http://www.killeritas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

617 W Main

(832) 468-6385

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Event Planning & Services

1215 Antoine Dr

(713) 681-9900
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

5485 W Sam Houston Pkwy N

(713) 856-7070
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2403 Francis St

(281) 706-2249

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

448 W 19th St #185

(832) 303-9537
5.0
(4) · Event Planning & Services

2301 McAllister Rd

(713) 680-8899
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
7 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanca Peña Gallardo on Facebook

19 days ago

07/25/2020, 01:49 AM
I gave this place a $300 deposit for a party I was supposed to have next weekend, and due to this pandemic we had to cancel. I have yet to reach these people, I have left voicemails, text messages, tried contacting thru Facebook and no one has responded to me, it’s been weeks already. Very bad customer service on there behalf!
Blanca BE on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 15:38 PM
The people are courteous and they definitely work with you to find you the best deal for your gathering /party. Would definitely recommend . Keep up the good work.
Blanca BE on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:37 AM
The people are courteous and they definitely work with you to find you the best deal for your gathering /party. Would definitely recommend . Keep up the good work.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Robert Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 22:58 PM
Awesome place for pintas ordered from Mexico. :) !
Retha Linscomb-Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 16:43 PM
rbear3 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 02:43 AM
What a horrible horrible business! Do not use this company. They agreed to rent some items to a friend for a very large party, then backed out THE NIGHT OF THE PARTY!!! Very very unprofessional company. For a business where people depend on you, you would expect more. AVOID THIS PLACE! DO NOT USE THEM!!!
Respond to negative reviews
smitty5117 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/06/2011, 09:21 AM
AVOID SAM'S! UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNRELIABLE! IF I could give 0 stars I would. These people agreed to provide margarita machines (for non-alcoholic frozen drinks) and a chocolate fountain for my daughter's quinceanera. They showed up as the party was starting and wihtout ever talking to me, informed the party planner that the venue was too far for them to come back and pick up the machines. They then left! We were left with 200 guests and no drinks machines or chocolate fountain. My daughter was devastated. The only bright spot was that he didn't take the check the party planner had for him. Sam's had the party location for months and never complained about distance. This was unacceptable. Pure consumer fraud if you ask me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.