Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sams Furniture & Mattress Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
60 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Henderson, NC 27536

515 South Garnett Street, Henderson, NC 27536

(252) 762-0500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(37) · Retail

8601 Glenwood Ave

(919) 247-6476
5.0
(43) · Retail

430 S White St

(919) 819-8377

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

980 Trinity Rd

(919) 787-1346
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

5753 North Carolina Hwy 58

(252) 243-9663
5.0
(15) · Retail

10320 Globe Rd

(919) 361-4333
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

140 NW Main St

(252) 446-6598
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
60 reviews
541
  
45
  
35
  
25
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Williams Montague review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Heather Williams Montague on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 02:26 AM
Sams Furniture is our go to store for furniture and mattresses. Recently we made an investment with living room suit. Mr. Britt was super nice and a huge help with our purchase! The Ashley furniture we selected had a slight issue with the sofa. The guys from Sams picked it up, had it repaired, and back to us right away!
Dhhaval Naik review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Dhhaval Naik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 07:05 AM
I must say they are the best in town... they are best in after sales services.... Mr.Britt is really gentlemen and I highly recommend Sam's furniture as best place to buy furniture...
Beverly Hutchins Cheaves review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Beverly Hutchins Cheaves on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 06:34 AM
Purchased a Ashley sectional. Absolutely love my new sectional. Have purchased many items from Sams Furniture from bedroom items an living room furniture recliners. All have been wonderful furniture. Would definitely recommend Sams Furniture.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Patricia Curl review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Patricia Curl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 07:39 AM
My daughter and I both just purchased a piece of furniture from Sams. We had a great experience and would recommend this store to anyone looking for furniture. A special thanks to the delivery staff - they did a great job !!
Daniel Overbey review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Daniel Overbey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 15:41 PM
Very dissatisfied with how things are handled with this store
Tyler Jackson review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Tyler Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 16:40 PM
Joe Overby review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Joe Overby on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:23 AM
Lindy Gupton Marshall review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Lindy Gupton Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:06 AM
Great people, great service, very good quality furniture at great prices.
Crystal Reavis Matthews review for Sams Furniture & Mattress Center
Crystal Reavis Matthews on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2014, 15:47 PM
BEAUTIFUL furniture! AWESOME people, especially Britt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.