Logo White
Watch Demo

Sami Elchahal, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|Doctors|Tampa, FL 33613

13801 Bruce B Downs Boulevard, Ste 104, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 972-5090

https://www.adventhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 461-3163
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2 Tampa General Cir

(813) 259-8705

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Sami Elchahal, MD is a cardiology specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Universite De Montpellier I, Ufr De Medecine in 1977 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
18 reviews
512
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 05:53 AM
Dr. Elchahal is absolutely wonderful. Very thorough
Connie parent on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 01:05 AM
I wouldnt trust anyone else with my heart
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/01/2019, 13:55 PM
Dr. ELCHAHAL is a wonderful doctor with whom you feel very comfortable. He spends time in explaining and assures you his company at the time of need. He recommended me a Orthopedic surgeon for knee replacement and he was with me at surgery time to relieve me of fear of heart problem during the surgery. His staff is excellent. The receptionist has good rapport with patients and makes them feel welcome when they come for treatment. He is very competent in his field.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tom Brown on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 11:30 AM
Excellent cardiologist..great personality, extremely thorough... Absolutely the Best !!!
Linda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 04:01 AM
Dr Elchahal has been my Cardiologist for about 23 years. He has always been very caring and concerned for his patients. I trust his judgement emphatically and would recommend him to someone of any age.
Joan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:13 AM
Very bad experience with this doctor, rude and arrogant. JUST THIS DOCTOR AT CARDIOVASCULAR I was scheduled for surgery, and 5 mins before surgery he wanted to discuss the procedure, I was promised he would schedule appt before surgery and that never happened, I walked out of hospital! I plan on reporting him as my rights were violated.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Faison on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 01:12 AM
DR. ELCHAHAL is my ?? angel, & i will always be grateful to him & his team, for being there for me when i seriously needed him, & after 5 years, he's still there & awesomely awesome. ????? Maria Faison
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/09/2011, 10:50 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/09/2011, 03:26 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.