Logo White
Watch Demo

Sambursky Laser Eye Center

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Johnson City, NY 13790

48 Harrison Street, Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 766-9002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Sambursky Laser Eye Center

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Dickey on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 02:45 AM
The best result I could have hoped to have beyond my expectations! Clear sharp vision with a MINIMUM of discomfort! Dr Sambursky is so excellent at what he does he gave me perfect vision
Kim Young on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 06:09 AM
Blown away at how easy and painless my procedure was. Dr Sambursky and staff made everything so easy. Been very high prescription glasses/contacts (-7.50) my whole life...coke bottle lenses. Went back for my 24 hour checkup (actually 20 hours) and RODE MY MOTORCYCLE THERE! I still cant believe it. Highly recommended. Quit stalling and just do it. One of the best life decisions I've ever made.
Steve Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 04:13 AM
Great staff and wonderful experience. Highly recommend anyone that needs eye surgery to go to him!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Marisa Simonds on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 10:38 AM
Dr. and his crew were fabulous! Highly recommend this office!
Shane McNeill on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 05:31 AM
Amazing staff and life is gonna be more simpler without glasses!
Cait Cakers on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 02:43 AM
Professional and they get the job done. Also, the staff is very friendly 😊
PS I love the gift basket!
Mitra Milanovic Zukich on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 05:04 AM
Dr. Sambursky and his entire crew were so amazing and helpful to me before, during, and after my lasik procedure that I had done with them. I would highly recommend Dr. Sambursky for your lasik needs!
Melissa Vorhis on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 10:05 AM
Had LASIK done by Dr. Sambursky. The entire office and surgical team were incredible. They answered all my questions and were reassuring. Would absolutely recommend!!!
Michael Farley-Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:03 AM
I can honestly say that this was one of the best experiences in my life. I was a negative -7.50 and -8.50 in my glasses, less than 24 hours after my procedure I have 20/20 vision for the first time since I was about 4 or 5 years old! Their staff was absolutely wonderful to work with and held my hand the whole way. Dr. Sambursky is a great guy who absolutely knows what he’s doing!! After 27 years with glasses and contacts I no longer need either! Go! You will NOT regret it!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.