Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvage Style

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Gift Shops|Wadsworth, OH 44281 United States
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

2570 Superior Ave # 505

(216) 861-8800
5.0
(3) · Retail

105 First St

(330) 655-0191
5.0
(8) · Gift Shops

12 E Jackson St

(330) 674-0404
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

49 W Orange St

(440) 394-8365
5.0
(6) · Retail

4701 Richmond Road

(216) 831-6565
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

13873 Pearlview Dr

(440) 846-0140
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
552
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Ann review for Salvage Style
Ashley Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:16 AM
Margaret Miller review for Salvage Style
Margaret Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 12:31 PM
Diane Neiswinter review for Salvage Style
Diane Neiswinter on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2017, 12:40 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Stephen Mulé review for Salvage Style
Stephen Mulé on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 03:34 AM
Great place full of amazing items. Both hand made and repurposed.
Tamela Reiss review for Salvage Style
Tamela Reiss on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:21 AM
Officially my new favorite store! Fun inventory and friendly, helpful people. I'll be visiting on a regular basis!
Emily Peace review for Salvage Style
Emily Peace on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 08:03 AM
Lori is so sweet and helped me decorate for my wedding in June! It gave the barn such character with her burlap runners, wheel barrels and rustic accessories! Will continue to shop at her cute store!
Lindsay LeVally-Wallace review for Salvage Style
Lindsay LeVally-Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 14:43 PM
I met Lori at our neighborhood block party and am pretty sure it was fate � She is my kindred spirit lol! Was super stoked to find out she has a gorgeous little shop and since I love shopping local I went in to pick up gifts for my bridesmaids and mothers for my upcoming wedding. She had everything I needed, including a few items for myself duh! She also wrapped everything in gorgeous little bags so they are ready to go! She is setting up for Christmas and I can't wait to make it back in to do some Christmas shopping after the wedding! Love her and love her shop!
Cynthia Hebing Rochford review for Salvage Style
Cynthia Hebing Rochford on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 11:45 AM
What an amazing place with a wonderful group of artists!!! I found many treasures and I can't wait to visit again!! ❤️
Business Response:

So happy you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you soon!

Kristy Nicholas Byrd review for Salvage Style
Kristy Nicholas Byrd on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.