Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salts Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
171 reviews
|Tires|Columbus, OH 43219

2963 Switzer Rd, Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 257-1140

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274
4.9
(137) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(740) 392-1811
4.9
(134) · Automotive

122 E Market St

(937) 653-4600
4.9
(52) · Tires

38 W Waterloo St

(614) 837-5531
4.9
(1600) · Automotive

4300 Morse Rd

(614) 418-4500
About

Tires New And Used Wheels Brakes Tire Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
171 reviews
5157
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane M. review for Salts Tire
Diane M. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/13/2022, 12:26 PM
Highly recommend! In this post-pandemic age of nobody having stock on hand, these guys deliver. Get on the road quicker cause they're not swamped. The big name shops can't get you in for days or weeks, if they even answer the phone. Then everything has to be ordered. I left a message after hours about a leaking tire. The next afternoon I was on the road again with 2 new ones to replace the 2 that were about to explode. Thanks, Salts Tire!
Diane M. review for Salts Tire
Diane M. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

04/13/2022, 01:44 AM
Highly recommend! In this post-pandemic age of nobody having stock on hand, these guys deliver. Get on the road quicker cause they're not swamped. The big name shops can't get you in for days or weeks, if they even answer the phone. Then everything has to be ordered. I left a message after hours about a leaking tire. The next afternoon I was on the road again with 2 new ones to replace the 2 that were about to explode. Thanks, Salts Tire!
Anonymous review for Salts Tire
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:01 PM
When was the last time you rotated your tires??
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Salts Tire
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:01 PM
As of now we will remain open our regular hours! Please be assured we are cleaning multiple times a day. If you're not comfortable getting out of your car, you don't have to! Give us a call ahead of time so we can be ready for you! Now more than EVER we THANK YOU for your business. Also, don't worry our shop will never have mass gatherings of more than 50 people!
anna366 review for Salts Tire
anna366 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/10/2008, 01:42 AM
While shopping at Salts Tire I had a very good experience. The staff was very helpful in finding the right tires for my car and I did not feel pressured into buying something that I did not want. I would suggest for any females that have to buy tires to go to Salts Tire.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.