Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salteydogg Metal Fab

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Albuquerque, NM 87102

2101 Commercial St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102

(505) 244-3644

http://www.salteydogg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

2949 Broadway Blvd SE

(505) 836-2223
5.0
(2) · Metal Fabricators

7110 2nd St NW #107

(505) 344-6844
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

8508 San Joaquin Ave SE

(505) 255-7576
4.9
(28) · Metal Fabricators

11A Cuerro Ln

(505) 261-9732
4.9
(31) · Metal Fabricators

1807 Twilight Rd SE

(505) 480-3934
About

Salteydogg Metal Fab is locally owned and operated in Albuquerque, New Mexico, with over 50 years of combined experience. Salteydogg Metal Fab is your complete source of quality services for individuals, commercial, industrial, repair, and manufacturing companies in the area. Salteydogg Metal Fab is dedicated to building relationships in the community by showing their commitment to high quality and cost effective goods, services, and superior customer service. Call us today for your next job!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
548
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Business O. review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
Business O. on Showmelocal

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 08:41 AM
Quite the place. These guys hustle! They treat everyone like their best customer.
Cat B Cat review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
Cat B Cat on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 10:14 AM
Great work and amazing people!
Christopher Damon review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
Christopher Damon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 05:43 AM
Highly capable one stop shop! Consult with great experience and knowledge. Provide great fabrication and sheet metal work. We've used them on several projects and they've always gone above and beyond. Thanks Salteydogg Metal Fab!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Susie Scherrer review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
Susie Scherrer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:57 AM
Saltey dogg knows how to do quality work. I needed a part with some tight tolerances and they made it perfectly. Highly recommend!
Conrad Sanchez-Sykes review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
Conrad Sanchez-Sykes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:04 AM
William Jackson Butler review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
William Jackson Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 13:04 PM
Great work, great service, and a price that can't be beat. I will go there again, and I highly recommend these folks. They have some amazing equipment and very skilled folks.
Jason Baca review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
Jason Baca on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:19 AM
So glad I found Salteydogg Metal Fab for all of my Metal Fab needs! I do Traditional New Mexican Tinwork & am always in need of services from a business like this. Salteydogg has MORE than filled the void left by Metal Supermarkets when they closed up shop. The folks at Salteydogg are top notch & ALWAYS treat me like family. I HIGHLY recommend this awesome business for all of your Metal Fab needs! BIG thanks to ALL the folks at Salteydogg! You have s customer for life!! 🤘
Business Response:

Great words! Thank you!

Shea Nolan review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
Shea Nolan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:39 AM
Wayne and his saltey crew are Rockstars!I had an idea and they took that idea and made it better than I could have imagined. This is a first class business and would not use anyone else, period.
Business Response:

Thank you Shea Nolan!

Tarah Shawn review for Salteydogg Metal Fab
Tarah Shawn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 15:41 PM
Salteydogg Metal Fab did a great job repairing a custom baseball holder/plaque that was damaged and bent during shipping. They warned me there might be some discoloration on the front paint from welding, but there was none! It looks great! Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.