Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
220 reviews
|Wellness|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

11940 E Foothill Blvd #111, Ste 111, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

(909) 291-7258

http://www.saltoasis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Basia Residential Care For the Elderly
5.0
(1) · Wellness

23931 Gowdy Ave

(949) 768-0452
Skintologist
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1727 Westcliff Dr

(949) 791-7660

1 person is looking at this business

Kinematics Physical Therapy
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1801 3rd St

(951) 777-2178

6 people are looking at this business

Christie's Inc.
5.0
(6) · Wellness

9400 Brighton Way #208

(310) 299-8494
Christie's Inc
5.0
(6) · Wellness

9400 Brighton Way #208

(310) 299-8494

1 person is looking at this business

Crystal Haven
5.0
(1) · Wellness

534 E Rte 66

(626) 534-3035

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salt Oasis was established to create a sanctuary that is beyond compare. It is inspired by the ancient salt caves of Poland, whose chambers have been used to improve people's health throughout the centuries. We have combined this holistic tradition with innovative technology to help you have a one-of-a-kind salt cave experience. Here you can escape your worries, restore and refresh your mind and body and absorb nature's healing properties. Salt Therapy has been proven to provide relief from several conditions and improve a person's overall health and well-being, both inside and out.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
220 reviews
5189
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keda Kee on Facebook

14 days ago

07/05/2019, 15:48 PM
wonderful experience. I will definitely be returning
Aimee Jessica on Facebook

2 months ago

06/02/2019, 09:45 AM
Went there today for the first time with no idea what to expect. It was amazing! I felt so relaxed and refreshed and look forward to going back. Definitely try it!
Barbara Baldwin on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:02 AM
I had such an amazing experience today. The staff is knowledgeable & so kind. I will definitely be back & bring my hubby!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Donna Hansen on Facebook

2 months ago

05/17/2019, 10:50 AM
Salt caves, yoga, sound baths and massages
Erica Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:22 AM
Love this place. Took my teen today & knocked out. Staff is great Madison is my favorite!
Jennifer June Doyle on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2019, 02:35 AM
We all loved it SO much-all the awesome vibes! 🥰 if you wanna unwind, relax, breathe and just feel amazing this is your place 🙌🏻✨ we will definitely be back! Thank you Parker for giving us the tour at the end very informative🏻🧡
Joanna DeLeon on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2019, 06:07 AM
Ohhh! What an amazing place; one of Rancho’s hidden gems. After driving past Salt Oasis too many times, I stopped by to see what it is all about. Incredibly beautiful, hugely soothing and with great staff who know what they are doing. Give this place a try - you won’t regret it!!
Margaret Robledo Garcilazo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:48 AM
Just drink your water, go in there to relax , breathe and let the salt do its job! I meditate so easily there! The staff is very friendly and ready to share their knowledge with you!
Brenda Sisk on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2019, 08:32 AM
This has been an instrumental resource in and my road to a healthy recovery.
In 2012 I was recovering from a fully collapsed lung. I had to have a very invasive surgical procedure.
My reintroduction to fitness started right here in the amazing Salt Cave here at Salt Oasis. This is where I did my first down dog. Never in a million years did I believe I could do a proper down dig but that I’d find it a “resting pose”. Amazing staff, amazing environment.
Highly encourage your visit regardless of your current or past health restrictions! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.