Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salt Oasis

Claimed
5.0
548 reviews
|Wellness|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739 United States

11940 Foothill Blvd #111, Ste 111, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739 United States

(909) 291-7258

https://saltoasis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

2120 Huntington Ln # A

(310) 545-2227
5.0
(54) · Wellness

5225 Canyon Crest Dr #5

(951) 231-1373
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3943 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-8542
5.0
(6) · Day Spas

319 N San Dimas Ave E

(909) 394-9444
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3576 Arlington Ave #100

(951) 742-7222
5.0
(12) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715
About

Salt Oasis provides you an opportunity to Escape to Wellness. Our Salt Cave and Salt Rooms are made from Himalayan Salt rocks, in which have been imported from the Himalayan Mountains, and Poland. When exposed to the natural humidifying properties of our beautiful cascading waterfalls, they release up to 84 essential minerals such as calcium, copper, iodine, magnesium, zinc, potassium, and many many more into the air. Breathing our purified, allergen-free atmosphere is a natural way to combat a host of conditions and improve overall health, and well-being. The salt rooms are beneficial for all ages, as they are free of toxic chemicals that are known to affect young children, pregnant women,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
548 reviews
5428
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
113 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eyetan Ochuko review for Salt Oasis
Eyetan Ochuko on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2022, 00:40 AM
Mrs Murphy Sherry is so wonderful to work with. As a first time investor, I wasn’t completely sure of the process but Mrs Murphy Sherry helped me through it all and I made a profit of $6,500 with an investment of $500. He was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. I highly recommend Mrs Murphy Sherry to everyone looking to start up an investment. These are his contact details Email:Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp +13618573869Telegram:@Murphy_Sherry
Clary Hernandez review for Salt Oasis
Clary Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/07/2022, 03:19 AM
I loved it. My friend and I had a great time. I hope they don't raise the price since it's affordable right now. The staff was super friendly and helpful. My only feedback is to reconsider the lounge chairs inside the rooms.
Marcia McBean review for Salt Oasis
Marcia McBean on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2022, 17:44 PM
I had the most relaxing, therapeutic session on 10/2/22 with a group of 5 women that were treated to 2 hours of services. The Breathing Chair was very relaxingThe Lymphatic Drainage was an experience The salt Room therapy was soothing… See more
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trisha Marie review for Salt Oasis
Trisha Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2021, 04:11 AM
Had the best massage today by Kim! It’s so relaxing and above and beyond an average massage! Beautiful, relaxing environment! If you have never had a massage here, I highly recommend it! Can’t wait till the next one! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jeanette Cooke review for Salt Oasis
Jeanette Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 00:14 AM
I recommend the breathing chair and the salt rooms. So satisfying.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing!! 😇

Melanie Mitchell review for Salt Oasis
Melanie Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 12:44 PM
I had the best massage last night by Kim! She is amazing! I have knee pain, back pain and of course just wanted to relax too. Kim customized my massage to focus on my needs and after an hour I was in love. She made sure I was comfortable, the pressure was the right amount and her hands are super soft but powerful! I want to recommend her to everyone I know but I don't want to fill her calendar so I won't be able to see her. Lol. I love Salt Oasis. I enjoy my relaxation in the Serenity room or the cave, I love the breathing chair and how much better it helps me breathe and now I have my favorite massage therapist I am fortunate enough to see at least once a month. Thank you Salt Oasis and everyone who works there. You all are so friendly and always make me feel welcome.
Della Jackson review for Salt Oasis
Della Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 02:05 AM
relaxing soothing experience. Could feel the congestion breaking up after 20 minutes. Great for respiratory issues....
Kathy Crumpacker review for Salt Oasis
Kathy Crumpacker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 15:31 PM
Awesome relaxing experience!
Janice A. Taylor review for Salt Oasis
Janice A. Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 01:43 AM
Awesome place for relaxing and deep breathing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.