Logo White
Watch Demo

Salt Lake Homeopathy

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Holladay, UT 84124

1121 E 3900 S # C140, Ste C140, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 293-3456

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Consultation, homeopathic and herbs available to members $10 membership fee. Call for an appointment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 12:26 PM
This is an incredible office! Lorraine and staff are very helpful to me and my loved ones.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 14:33 PM
This is a wonderful office. Lorraine Lonnie has helped me, along with my entire family. I will be forever grateful to her and her staff.
Tom P. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 02:28 AM
Salt Lake Homeopathy is wonderful! Thank you for all your help. You are my go to when I am needing help.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Lisa on Superpages

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:25 AM
Salt Lake Homeopathy is a great office! I am able to get so much help from Lorraine Lonnie. I am glad I found her and was referred to her!
JM on Superpages

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:31 AM
I love Salt Lake Homeopathy, these practitioners are the real deal! They sell the best products and I always enjoy my visits with Lorraine Lonnie and Gene Harkins.
on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 15:48 PM
I highly recommend Lorraine Lonnie from Salt Lake Homeopathy to anyone wanting to make a change in their life, for the better!
Jennifer Jane on Dex Knows

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:20 AM
Lorraine Lonnie
I was so sick before going into Salt Lake Homeopathy and visiting with Lorraine Lonnie. I could not sleep and I had a terrible diet. Lorraine helped me so much!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 11:55 AM
Lorraine Lonnie and the office of Salt Lake Homeopathy have helped countless number of individuals including myself. I am eternally grateful for her care!
Mary J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 11:18 AM
Salt Lake Homeopathy and Lorraine Lonnie are the best! Lorraine is very professional and very caring.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.