Logo White
Watch Demo

Salons Ink Hair Angels Network

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Chicago, IL 60657

2803 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 880-8422

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties (Take action now) We are wig experts committed and dedicated to providing you only the very best brands wig fashions, and fittings,shaping & fashion styling included. cancer wigs, undetectable wigs, hair pieces, sheitel, kosher wigs lace front wigs, custom wigs, hand made wigs, hair replacements, hair systems all techniques of hair extensions, halo's, hats, caps & other products and services. (We serve women, men & children) ( Look No Further) we can and will help! Everyone will Notice No one will know is Our Signature Tag, Call now 773)880-8422 & 773)489-2754 We also provide wig maintenance & repairs services for your needs Ask For Linda or Tony Chicago's lake view #1 Wig Store

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Randle on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 04:14 AM
😇Wome Me and Children👨‍👩‍👧‍👦
Salons I. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 05:12 AM
My name is Ken ,I want to thank Tony & Linda I have learned a great deal about selecting the best Quality Hair Prosthesis for my hair loss from chemo. They are very knowledgeable and supportive. I've been receiving more compliments everywhere I travel even while walking my pet. I fell glamorous and I recommend anyone who want to experience satisfaction.
Deanna H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 08:55 AM
Linda is truly an expert in her craft.. She is so knowledgeable... I have never left disappointed..
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mónica Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 06:34 AM
salonsink1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/21/2010, 03:58 AM
We have Experienced as Experts in Our Industry, taking into account the general customers response to their care concerns once made aware and gratitude pledged to our business model has confirmed for us that the Lack of Providers who only see Customers as a Purchaser and in most cases not a Valued Customer is absent . We Practice the Gold Business Standards and have a true passion to first and the most important Policy of our Business Model is to extend to each person a Genuine Care Appreciation and a review of their Reasons and Needs that must be Explored with them to Maximize the Rewards of their Purchasing Decisions that can only be Provided 99% of the time by Trained, Skilled and Knowled...  more>>
Salos Ink Hair Angels Network on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/17/2009, 04:41 AM
THE BEST QUALITY POLYURETHANE BASED,SYNTHETIC,HUMAN HAIR PIECES AND WIGS IN THE INDUSTRY!!!
We carry a wide Variety of Quality Wigs and Hair Pieces for Women,Men and Children our Selection of Mono-Top,Custom Made,Hand Made, Machine Made,Lace Front and Hand Tied to choose from.Linda your Specialist Provides a Wealth of Skilled and Knowledgeable Hand's on Experience. We Provide the Most Comfortable Service Experience Possible for Our Customers...Call Today #773/880-8422 or #773/489-2754 and Schedule Your Appointment and Free Consultation,We also Have with Each Purchase Complimentary Fittings,Styling and Cutting to Complete Your New Hair Fashion Satisfaction that is Our Commitment to All of Our
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.