Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Vanity'z

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Skin Care|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150, Ste 150, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 370-0259

https://salonvanityz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

13203 S 48th St

(480) 518-5463

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342
About

Salon Vanityz specializes in skin care ..dermaplaning , microneedling , European facials

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J.e. Cummins review for Salon Vanity'z
J.e. Cummins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 05:50 AM
All employees are fantastic and friendly ❤️❤️
Amy Wallin Price review for Salon Vanity'z
Amy Wallin Price on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:10 AM
My daughters and I had an event to go to, and Geron not only did a fabulous job with our hair and makeup, he had us laughing and entertained the whole time we were there. Wish we lived in Arizona! Thank you for everything, Geron!
Ronda Youna Simpson review for Salon Vanity'z
Ronda Youna Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:14 AM
Great place. Everyone is very friendly and Gladys is amazing at everything she does.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tamra Z. review for Salon Vanity'z
Tamra Z. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:04 AM
I asked Geron for some suggestions on a new style and color for fall and he delivered a great look! A lot different than my norm but I'm loving it and have gotten so many compliments!
Adilene Soto review for Salon Vanity'z
Adilene Soto on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Adilene! Enjoyed meeting and working with you ! Look forward to seeing you soon

Leatha T. review for Salon Vanity'z
Leatha T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 01:12 AM
Mary Hersey have been my Aesthetician for more than 10 years. I absolutely love her! Mary is incredibly talented & skilled at give the perfect eyebrow wax and facial. I recall my first appointment with Mary, she consulted with me on how I wanted my eyebrows shaped. She was interested in knowing what I wanted my brows to look like. Pre-wax-she cleanse my eye brow area. Post wax-she uses a skin soother to help calm my skin and ease any redness. I highly recommend this salon!
Debra Hersey review for Salon Vanity'z
Debra Hersey on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:05 AM
Elizabeth Kay Terrigino review for Salon Vanity'z
Elizabeth Kay Terrigino on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 01:10 AM
Geronimo Esparza-Dykstra review for Salon Vanity'z
Geronimo Esparza-Dykstra on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.