Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Vanity'z

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150, Ste 150, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 370-0259

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pur Nourish Organic Studio
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
Desirable Skin
5.0
(2) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342

1 person is looking at this business

Lorna's Heavenly Skin Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5533 E Bell Rd Suite 116

(480) 593-3479
Tlo Skin Clinic
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4012 E Main St

(602) 821-1807

2 people are looking at this business

Juniper Botanical Spa & Nail Artistry
5.0
(13) · Massage

115 W McDowell Rd

(602) 570-9247

2 people are looking at this business

SkinFIT
5.0
(13) · Wellness

13203 S 48th St

(480) 518-5463

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon Vanityz specializes in skin care ..dermaplaning , microneedling , European facials

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J.e. Cummins on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 05:50 AM
All employees are fantastic and friendly ❤️❤️
Amy Wallin Price on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:10 AM
My daughters and I had an event to go to, and Geron not only did a fabulous job with our hair and makeup, he had us laughing and entertained the whole time we were there. Wish we lived in Arizona! Thank you for everything, Geron!
Ronda Youna Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:14 AM
Great place. Everyone is very friendly and Gladys is amazing at everything she does.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tamra Z. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:04 AM
I asked Geron for some suggestions on a new style and color for fall and he delivered a great look! A lot different than my norm but I'm loving it and have gotten so many compliments!
Adilene Soto on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 01:12 AM
If you need some "me time" you totally need to check out Salon Vanity'z. Mary is awesome and makes you feel welcome and offers great quality service. My facial was great and my face feels wonderful. I will definitely be returning soon. She really makes that personal connection with her clientele and offers the best customer experience. I loved this place and the best thing is that it is own by her and therfore, it is very important to her that her customers come out happy with their service and satisfied. You definitely have to check her out for any kind of spa service needed. Thanks Mary!
Business Response:

Thank you Adilene! Enjoyed meeting and working with you ! Look forward to seeing you soon

Leatha T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/28/2014, 01:12 AM
Mary Hersey have been my Aesthetician for more than 10 years. I absolutely love her! Mary is incredibly talented & skilled at give the perfect eyebrow wax and facial. I recall my first appointment with Mary, she consulted with me on how I wanted my eyebrows shaped. She was interested in knowing what I wanted my brows to look like. Pre-wax-she cleanse my eye brow area. Post wax-she uses a skin soother to help calm my skin and ease any redness. I highly recommend this salon!
Debra Hersey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:05 AM
Elizabeth Kay Terrigino on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 01:10 AM
Geronimo Esparza-Dykstra on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.