Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Bella

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Medical Spas|Little Rock, AR 72205

10310 West Markham, Suite 202, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 228-6237

http://www.seibellamedspa.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

9500 Kanis Rd # 502

(501) 537-0130
5.0
(7) · Medical Spas

25 Rahling Cir #1

(501) 821-2247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Spas

400 West Capitol Avenue

(501) 246-8530

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Parker review for Salon Bella
Tara Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:59 AM
I’m so glad l found Sie Bella spa the staff is amazing so sweet beyond helpful and there to talk about anything you are number one ❣️I got the PRP facial which is awesome they have all the info on the website, Monica is awesome as well as the entire staff I’m still healing my second day and I cannot wait to see the amazing results 😍 I plan on coming back for all my future beauty products and procedures love SIE BELLA 💋💄
Business Response:

Thank you! We’re so glad you’re pleased!! We appreciate your choosing Sei Bella Med Spa and lol forward to seeing you again!

Frank Massingill review for Salon Bella
Frank Massingill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:55 AM
best staff ever! and you will never be shortchanged on Massage time!
Janet Toler Davis review for Salon Bella
Janet Toler Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 05:28 AM
Dr. Trussell and her staff are totally amazing …. I love this spa. and the staff...
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Melanee Burruss Lowe review for Salon Bella
Melanee Burruss Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 04:09 AM
Dr Trussell explains everything, answers any questions and puts you totally at ease. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful and you can tell they all love what they do! It was a wonderful experience and they will take care of any issues that you may have. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Justin Villines review for Salon Bella
Justin Villines on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:18 AM
The staff is wonderful. Everyone is so knowledgeable and kind. They take their time and explain all options for a beautiful result. My skin has never looked this great, many thanks to Dr. Trussell and team , I highly recommend. I look forward to receiving more treatments...
Business Response:

We look forward to seeing you too! Love you lots!!

Amy Gambill Ring review for Salon Bella
Amy Gambill Ring on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:15 AM
Dr. Trussell and her staff are very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!! We appreciate you!

Trisha Karter review for Salon Bella
Trisha Karter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:33 AM
Brook Palmquist review for Salon Bella
Brook Palmquist on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:05 AM
Lee Ann Culp review for Salon Bella
Lee Ann Culp on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.