Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
234 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02130

765 Centre St, Boston, MA 02130

(617) 522-5047

https://salmagundiboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(46) · Retail

61 Salem St

(617) 936-4015

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salmagundi has something for everyone. The store is brightly lit, and funky, fun accessories hang from hooks and flow over tables and racks. The staff is not only friendly, but interested in what they are selling. Salmagundi is where the rotund of dome and the hat-leery can find fitting embellishment for the noggin. Also check out the unique belts, scarves, jewelry, and shoes on offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
234 reviews
5198
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sergio Rotstein on Facebook

23 days ago

07/12/2020, 01:44 AM
Rebeca and I are so grateful to Andria and Jessen for taking time from their Jamaica Plain store remodel to do a last-minute reconditioning and fitting of the hat that my father wore during his wedding around 65 years ago, so that I can wear it for our own wedding. Jessen made it look and feel brand new, and thanks to that a very special day will be even more special. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Our pleasure guys! We want photos! HAVE FUN!

Christopher Marc Chaston on Facebook

24 days ago

07/11/2020, 02:01 AM
Amazing store, service and value. Thank you so much for your patience and help. Loving my manolo panama hat and engagement photos came out perfect with it.
Jennifer Vincent-Barwood on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:31 AM
Excellent, personalized service, outstanding craftsmanship, gorgeous chapeaux.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John C Wood on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 02:02 AM
Great shop with outstanding service and selection. Order online!
Monica Igras on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 13:44 PM
I popped in Salmagundi for the first time and left with a beautifully bold hat. The customer service was amazing. I will certainly be back.
Marc Lyle on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 17:23 PM
Love this spot!! Great experience!! This place a has character and the merchandise is off the charts!! Best of all its family owned and run. Looking forward to going back soon
Mario Brühwiler on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2019, 06:58 AM
Alles > Everything! Greetings from a satisfy buyer in the Engadin Mountains!
Barbara Jayne Torrey on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 01:30 AM
Great selection and many unique styles. My fav hat shop❣️
Karin Wall on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 02:25 AM
Great store with a full and quality selection and Awesome staff is the bonus.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.