Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salmagundi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
245 reviews
|Hats|Boston, MA 02130

765 Centre St, Boston, MA 02130

(617) 522-5047

https://salmagundiboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(56) · Retail

61 Salem St

(617) 936-4015
About

Salmagundi has something for everyone. The store is brightly lit, and funky, fun accessories hang from hooks and flow over tables and racks. The staff is not only friendly, but interested in what they are selling. Salmagundi is where the rotund of dome and the hat-leery can find fitting embellishment for the noggin. Also check out the unique belts, scarves, jewelry, and shoes on offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
245 reviews
5205
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Chalue on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2021, 00:04 AM
My favorite shop in JP. They are so kind and helpful, and I always leave with just the right new accessory.
Janet Risko on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2020, 00:20 AM
Needed some help yesterday choosing a few hats as I will soon be losing my hair as part of my cancer treatment. Jensen was understanding, comfortable asking questions and I walked out with a big smile on my face and hats in my bag! My brother, who had never been to Salmagundi was equally impressed with the selection, customer service and his new mad bomber hat!!
Business Response:

Janet, thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure to have you by! We appreciate you!🙏🏼👍🏻

Rick Cultrera on Facebook

8 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:30 AM
Great folks,great service they altered my Stetson fedoras brim and did an excellent job! I recommend Salmagundi all the time!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stephen Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2020, 04:57 AM
Great to see the JP store open again ! Thanks for helping me to find acasual summer hat last Saturday
Business Response:

Great to see you and happy to hat you! The pleasure is ours 😉

Sergio Rotstein on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 01:44 AM
Rebeca and I are so grateful to Andria and Jessen for taking time from their Jamaica Plain store remodel to do a last-minute reconditioning and fitting of the hat that my father wore during his wedding around 65 years ago, so that I can wear it for our own wedding. Jessen made it look and feel brand new, and thanks to that a very special day will be even more special. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Our pleasure guys! We want photos! HAVE FUN!

Christopher Marc Chaston on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 02:01 AM
Amazing store, service and value. Thank you so much for your patience and help. Loving my manolo panama hat and engagement photos came out perfect with it.
Jennifer Vincent-Barwood on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 03:31 AM
Excellent, personalized service, outstanding craftsmanship, gorgeous chapeaux.
John C Wood on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 02:02 AM
Great shop with outstanding service and selection. Order online!
Monica Igras on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 13:44 PM
I popped in Salmagundi for the first time and left with a beautifully bold hat. The customer service was amazing. I will certainly be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.