Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sally Beauty Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
57 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|San Bruno, CA 94066 United States

1252 El Camino Real Ste A, Ste A, San Bruno, CA 94066 United States

(650) 873-4731

https://stores.sallybeauty.com/ca/sanbruno/beauty-supply-sanbruno-ca-1027.html?utm_source=gmblisting&utm_medium=organic

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1146 Chestnut St

(650) 327-9882
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

333 1st St

(707) 315-6568
5.0
(19) · Beauty

1535 Meridian Ave STE 20

(408) 978-7488
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

621 E. CAMPBELL AVENUE SUITE 18

(408) 966-7611
5.0
(2) · Beauty

29370 Union City Blvd

(510) 489-8368
About

Sprint

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
57 reviews
522
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
tami d. review for Sally Beauty Supply
tami d. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/02/2006, 01:39 AM
bad service My girls and I love this store. We can usually find almost everything we are looking for and more. We never leave there emply handed. God forbid if you have some type of question, the sales people are the worst.
Melinda I. review for Sally Beauty Supply
Melinda I. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/02/2006, 01:10 AM
Reasonable prices This is a great place to go for your beauty products. They have an okay selection and very fair prices. If you're looking for a more high-end product, though, you probably won't find it here.
Jessica G. review for Sally Beauty Supply
Jessica G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/02/2006, 01:04 AM
LOVE THE STORE HATE THE SERVICE !! I LOVE THIS STORE BECAUSE THEY CARRY EVERYTHING AT REASONABLE PRICES ALTHOUGH I REALLY DO NOT CARE FOR THE EMPLOYEES THEY REALLY AREN'T FRIENDLY AND THAT MAKES IN SOMEWHAT UNCOMFORTABLE FOR WHEN YOU HAVE QUESTIONS.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
monica j. review for Sally Beauty Supply
monica j. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/02/2006, 01:04 AM
great hair products this is a store that i go to purchase my hair products they offer a variety of hair products and they are very reasonable. Sally carries alot of salon items.
Carol K. review for Sally Beauty Supply
Carol K. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

09/08/2005, 01:29 AM
Sally's Beauty Salon I love Sally's Beauty Salon. It always has everyday low prices andoften times they have even more sales. i can almost find any product there that is cheaper than other salon stores. The sales people are really helpful if you are looking for a product that you cannot find. the store is very well maintained and organized. And parking is never a problem.
Sandy H. review for Sally Beauty Supply
Sandy H. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/18/2005, 01:04 AM
Cheap stuff Sally's offers alot of cheap items, but you get what you pay for. All items there are knock offs, which is fine. You shouldn't expect some designer products from this store because its just not Sally's style. Sally's is meant to be generic. So don't be disappointed if you think you are getting short chaged. Prices are low because over all quality is low.
David B. review for Sally Beauty Supply
David B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/22/2005, 01:04 AM
Too Expensive... I used to shop here every week for hair gel (I have 3 inch liberty spkes), and I spent upwards of $15 just for a weeks worth of gel. You may be saying "well, you must use a lot anyway, since you liberty spike your hair". That would be true, but there are stores around this same area that I can get double the ammount of hair gel for the same price. Their hairspray is really overpriced also, as well as their hair dye. I used to dye my hair with their hair dye, and it always started fading after a week or so.
Huong T. review for Sally Beauty Supply
Huong T. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

04/10/2005, 01:40 AM
nothing new. it's a nice place. very small place and it has a cart in here?? uh. okay! but the service is friendly. they have all of a girls necessities in life here. from nail polishes to hair dyes and to curling irons to piercing rings. this place is truly a girls best friend.
Suzi H. review for Sally Beauty Supply
Suzi H. on Insider Pages

18 years ago

01/15/2005, 00:04 AM
I love this store because it has everything a girl can want. If you want to change the color of your locks then any color it is...This store has over 50 different types of hair straightners. I love the variety of hair products and the service is always pleasant. This is the type of store that a girl may not need too much help in, since it is my expertise. It is like a kid visiting a candy store...I can always walk away with fun and exciting products.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.