Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SALEM VAPE SHOP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Retail|Salem, OH 44460 United States

265 N Ellsworth Ave, Salem, OH 44460 United States

(234) 575-1931

https://www.dripdropjuice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3210 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 478-2607
5.0
(15) · Retail

14 New Hudson Rd

(330) 562-8208
5.0
(9) · Retail

173 N Lyman St

(330) 334-7370
5.0
(18) · Retail

670 W State St

(330) 821-1630
5.0
(2) · Retail

24381 Aurora Rd

(440) 786-1212
5.0
(6) · Restaurant Supplies

1930 36th St NE

(330) 456-4707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
573
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Josh Kline review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Josh Kline on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 06:05 AM
this shop could improve by maybe showing up to work on the scheduled hours. I've driven over 30 mins on 3 separate occasions to find out he's not even there. I have always gone during hours of operation so clearly it's just a lack of work ethic, actually it's pathetic work ethic. love the juice but it's not worth the hassle. 3 cars of multiple people came, waited and then left. this is a very good way to lose business my friend. I know me and the 2 people I was with will never be going there again.
Chris Mead review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Chris Mead on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 02:05 AM
Matt is the most knowledgeable person I know when it comes to vape, CBD, and Kratom. I've known him for about 3 years now and he has helped me more than I can count. check him out he's the best.
Amber Brown review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Amber Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 21:50 PM
Always good customer service, very knowledgeable. I enjoy my stops here. Great juice, even better prices.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Angel Dawn Robinson review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Angel Dawn Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 21:50 PM
Brient Mullins review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Brient Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:50 AM
went in there today for the first time prices are affordable compared to literally every other shop ive been to my advice check this place out he literally has everything you need and not overpriced !:) thanks for the sadboy man
Kelly James Poole review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Kelly James Poole on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:20 AM
Great employees and product.Owner is a honest guy
Christian Myers-Heck review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Christian Myers-Heck on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 17:03 PM
Very knowledgeable! Lots of Selections on Mods, Juice, Coils, and CBD Flower!
Jon Miers review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Jon Miers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 04:07 AM
i enjoy the great service everytime!
Melissa Miles review for SALEM VAPE SHOP
Melissa Miles on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 09:28 AM
Loving mine new vape box thanks guys. Nice people that tell the truth about there products and takes there time to explain everything instead of here’s your stuff get out
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.