Logo White
Watch Demo

Sake Express

Own this business?
4.4
928 reviews
|Restaurants|Gastonia, NC 28054

1327 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 864-4466

http://www.thesakeexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(454) · Restaurants

10110 Johnston Rd

(704) 543-5181

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(611) · Restaurants

3531 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 849-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1258) · Restaurants

1005 Klumac Rd

(704) 638-9928

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(518) · Restaurants

85 Concord Commons Pl SW

(704) 721-2222

14 people are looking at this business

About

We serve fresh and healthy food fast.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
928 reviews
5600
  
4205
  
369
  
221
  
132
  
1 review has no rating
  • 920 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joe f. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/01/2010, 03:38 AM
Very disappointing, will not go back! Very disappointing!..I steak was very dry...I was observing how they cook my steak and they actually pre-cook their steak! This explain why they could and did not ask me how I would like my steak to be cooked. The fried rice was very greasy, there were grease oozing and dripping from my dinner plate. The fried rice had too much garlic reasoning and very dry! Very bad experience. I would not go back!
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 03:44 AM
sh Love it very quick and affordable. You get alot of good food at little cost and rewards for eating there.
Melissa K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/06/2009, 03:37 AM
Great Place! I absolutely love this place! It's the best take out/fast food Japanese restuarant I've been to. You get great food for a great price with friendly service. We've gone there so many times they know my husband by name!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Donovan Q. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/04/2009, 03:27 AM
wonderful! My wife and I go there frequently! I love that they made a great japanese restaurant out of the old burger king! I love their shrimp sauce and their sauteed mushrooms! I always make my wife give me her sauteed mushrooms.
Sarah S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/04/2009, 02:29 AM
Love this place LOVE LOVE Sake Express! If you are looking for quick and great tasteing Japanese food look no further. Try out Sake Express. You will not be dissapointed.
S Q. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/04/2009, 02:06 AM
LOVE this place! I LOVE this place! Their steak and shrimp is to die for! YUM YUM YUM! My son has acid reflux, and we had a major "episode" in there. I was so embarrassed, but they were incredibly nice about it! They seemed really concerned about him, and they didn't make me feel bad about what happened at all!
SkyLuvMoon on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/07/2008, 03:49 AM
Great location – The food was good until Nara Express open.. If you talking about good food try Nara Express than say something... Sake was good until other great one open... They okay now.... Not like before... Good cook has been replaced....
clickalot1 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/23/2007, 02:37 AM
They have fast food with real food flavor. The entrees are tasty as well as good for you. The employees are all cheerful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.